We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Agoda.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
TravelocityUS$50
PricelineUS$53
Orbitz.comUS$50
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
55
52
40
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
52
40
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Hi Good Morning Everyone, I stayed this hotel for 4 days, i booked this hotel 1 months in advance, here i got here first and ever worst experience. i booked with BF and dinner MRP price, but hotel staff refuse to serve dinner (night time) due to buffet not arranged because of less customers restaurant staff confirmed, after that i ordered saperatly, even thpugh check-out time , they billed MRP and additional charges for dinner( double billing) , i request to hotel management to take MRP price or actual billing, but these people not agreed , even though 2 hour persuasion from Morning 9 AM to 11AM after that i paid entire amount and check out due to i have no time due to already booked to flight.. I recomonded to every one dont waste your valuable money, time and your mental health..

With regards
SRG

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shivarajegowda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific D, Manager at Hotel Pacific Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2019

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Pacific Dehradun!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Hotel Pacific Dehradun! We are disappointed to know that you did not have a good experience at the hotel! We would like to apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. This is not the service level that we aspire to and this issue should have been resolved before check-out. There seem to have bee lapses on our part which put you in such an inconvenient position. We will certainly strengthen our systems and training to ensure that such situations do not arise again in the future. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to showcase to you the improvements that we are working on and to provide you with the experience that we strive to achieve.

Warm Regards,

Team Pacific

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2019

the location is good and near to shopping, restaurant areas. its near to Dehradun railway station. rooms are very big and well furnished. staffs are very supportive and helpful. Mr.vinay M at the front desk was outstanding and is an asset to your hotel.breakfast spread is very good with indian varieties. housekeeping is good.
everybody will satisfy to stay here while away from home.free wi fi service is good.

Room tip: upper floor rooms or suites
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pranabkumarsenroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific D, Manager at Hotel Pacific Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2019

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Pacific Dehradun!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at Pacific Dehradun! It is delightful to know that you had a good experience at the hotel! We have recently upgraded our rooms and it is satisfying to know that you have appreciated it. Thank you for highlighting the services provided by Mr Vinay at the Front Desk and we will pass on your compliments to him. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2019 via mobile

My partner and I recently eloped. We went on a fabulous hotel in Dehradun.
Hotel Pacific Dehradun is located at the heart of Dehradun City just a kilometre away from the clock tower.
The exquisite of services and easy connectivity within the region make us the perfect choice for Pleasure.
The rooms were clean and very comfortable.
Me and My partner enjoyed our trip over here, and the food at their restaurant is amazing.
North Indian food was the best over here.
The food was amazing.
They also have banquet hall.
You can also plan a one day tour to mussorie.
So our stay is wonderful.
Me and my partner loved this place.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vandana11sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific D, Manager at Hotel Pacific Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2019

Dear Madam,

Greetings from Hotel Pacific Dehradun!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Pacific Dehradun! We are very pleased to know that you had an amazing experience at the hotel! We are very happy that you enjoyed the food that was served to you during your stay. We are constantly working on improving the food quality and options based on the feedback that we receive from guests such as you. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Team Pacific

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2019 via mobile

Totally loved the place.
I am completely impressed by the hospitality of this place. The rooms were clean and very comfortable.
Our room was very comfortable and i liked it alot.
Me and my partner enjoyed our trip over here, plus the food at their restaurant is amazing.
We had chinese, north Indian and south indian for breakfast.
The best was the north Indian food it was the best.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank whatdillieats-0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific D, Manager at Hotel Pacific Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2019

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Pacific Dehradun!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at Pacific Dehradun! It is delightful to know that you had a lovely experience at the hotel! Thank you for appreciating the hospitality provided by our team. It is feedback such as yours that motivates and pushes the team to perform at higher levels. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the city!

Warm Regards,

Team Pacific

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2018

We were travelling as a state sports team, group of 19. Right from the check in time, it was one a horrible experience, a nightmare infact. Rooms were shabby, toilets stinking. They didnt even change the linen/bedsheet, hose keeping horrible...laundry we never got on time. Have traveled far n wide, never ever experienced such actions, a player got injured and need ice for icing, they even charged for the ice.....wowwwww...icing was their one particular staff at the front desk, amit...i guess, who didnt have a courtesy to smile and always gave a weird and strange look when asked for anything. In short one should just avoid pacific..

Room tip: Please Avoid Pacific
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amits5984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific D, Manager at Hotel Pacific Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Pacific Dehradun!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Pacific Dehradun! It is very disappointing to know that you had a bad experience at the hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience faced by you at the hotel and assure you that the Management is looking into your concerns. We appreciate the feedback that you have provided us which will help us to understand the areas where we need to improve. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Warm Regards,

Team Pacific

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews