We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/22
Hotels.com
US$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/22
TravelocityUS$117
Orbitz.comUS$117
Vio.comUS$117
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
259
59
18
8
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
259
59
18
8
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attic room random restaurant valet service chef sanjay kids room road starts rooftop restaurant valley view swimming pool smiling faces picture palace buffet spread open terrace hot water delicious food special thanks excellent location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2022 via mobile

The stay at the hotel was awesome. we stayed two days at Mosaic. The location, service, and food quality is very good. Breakfast had a variety of food and the quality was too good. Mr Sanjay Kumar and Chef Rohit's entire team is really good and very helpful

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank neojiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kulbhushan Talwar, General Manager at Mosaic Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Mosaic in Queen of Hills Mussoorie!!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience at Mosaic Mussoorie and that you were impressed with the consistency in service levels and courteousness of the staff across your entire hotel stays with us. We are happy to hear that our team including Sanjay & Chef Rohit make your stay memorable.

We will certainly convey your motivating words to them and entire team, I am confident they will be thrilled to read such kind words.

We are proud to have an ambassador in you and look forward to welcoming you back sometime in near future.


Best personal regards

Kulbhushan Talwar
Cluster General Manager
Mosaic Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2022

Special thanks to Chef Rohit and Sanjay who made our dining & breakfast experience at Mosaic excellent.

Very tastefully done up hotel.
They made our stay very comfortable.

I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NitishJaiman12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kulbhushan Talwar, General Manager at Mosaic Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2022

Dear Mr. Jaiman,

Greetings from Mosaic in Queen of Hills Mussoorie!!

I really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Mosaic Mussoorie and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us. Our team strives to deliver the best experience to our guests and are grateful to patrons such as you for recognizing their efforts.

It is kind of you to mention about our Chef Rohit & Chef Sanjay, who have been truly amazing and took exceptional care of yours. We will certainly convey your motivating words to them and entire team as well, I am confident they will be thrilled to read such kind words.

We are proud to have an ambassador in you and look forward to welcoming you back sometime in near future.


Best personal regards,

Kulbhushan Talwar
Cluster General Manager
Mosaic Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2022 via mobile

Great staff with great service at this Beautiful place.
Breakfast is awesome, and there so many places at hotel to chill. Swimming pool is well maintained and neat. The location is the best part of this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank iamanshh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kulbhushan Talwar, General Manager at Mosaic Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2022

Dear Mr. Ansh,

Greetings from Mosaic in Queen of Hills Mussoorie!!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience at Mosaic Mussoorie and that you were impressed with the service, food and level of hotel’s maintenance.

We are proud to have an ambassador in you and look forward to welcoming you back sometime in near future.


Best personal regards

Kulbhushan Talwar
Cluster General Manager
Mosaic Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2022

This property is good. The staff is decent and helpful. Breakfast was amazing, had a lot of variety. Chef Sanjay served us delicious food. Pool was clean here. Spa is also there. This is near to Mall road.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rashu987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kulbhushan Talwar, General Manager at Mosaic Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2022

Dear Rashu,

Greetings from Mosaic in Queen of Hills Mussoorie

Thank you for choosing to stay at Mosaic Mussoorie and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us. Our team strives to deliver the best experience to our guests and are grateful to patrons such as you for recognizing their efforts.

Thank you once again for your feedback and all of us look forward to welcome you back soon!


Best Personal Regards,

Kulbhushan Talwar
Cluster General Manager
Mosaic Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2022 via mobile

Food quality and taste was great .Resturant staff was very warm n humble , but hospitality was very poor. Could not mangage to fullfill even the little demands for the kids.
Even the cleanliness was not at par.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lovish8182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kulbhushan Talwar, General Manager at Mosaic Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2022

Dear Mr. Lovish,

Greetings from Mosaic in Queen of Hills Mussoorie!!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and most unfortunate that we did not live up to your expectation.

I request you to accept our profound and sincere apologies, with regards to your feedback, I have discussed it in detail with the concerned Department Heads for immediate corrective action. I would be personally addressing and correcting all such quality related defects and we ensure that such errors are never repeated.

It is also our sincere request to forgive us and bestow upon us another opportunity to serve you in the near future with an assurance of better and improved services.
Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner.


Best personal regards,

Kulbhushan Talwar
Cluster General Manager
Mosaic Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews