We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$55
View deal
Priceline
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/22
Trip.com
US$49
View deal
Hotels.comUS$55
TravelocityUS$55
Agoda.comUS$50
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
68
16
8
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
16
8
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews famous mall road corner room the hotel staff pick and drop facility electric kettle himalayan range peak season nice location food quality courteous staff beautiful property camel ambedkar vishal serenity balcony valley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

The hotel is just ok with small bathroom. The valley view is just a mountain with labour working. In case of snowfall the road does not clear even after 3-4 days. Our car got stuck in snow and it took heavy efforts and other people's help to take it out .Avoid if u don't want to waste time pushing ur car.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hem s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific Dehradun, Revenue Management at Pacific Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from Hotel Pacific Mussoorie!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Hotel Pacific Mussoorie! We are disappointed to know that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. We have noted your concerns regarding the size of the bathroom. We would like to inform you that we are constructing a new tower which will have larger rooms and larger bathrooms. We do apologize for the inconvenience faced by you due to the snow on the roads. If you had informed us at that time, we would have provided assistance to you. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to showcase to you the service standards that we strive to achieve.

Regards,

Team Pacific

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020

Excelleny stay with good service and polite staff ,tasty and delicious food with reasonable price a must try place for every person visiting mussorie....pick and drop facility by staff is very good ....

Date of stay: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shubhamgksc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific Dehradun, Revenue Management at Pacific Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Pacific Mussoorie!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Hotel Pacific Mussoorie! It is delightful to know that you had an excellent experience at our hotel. Thank you for appreciating the services provided by our team and the food that was served to you. It is our constant endeavour to not just meet your expectations but exceed them and it is indeed satisfying when we are able to achieve that! We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again on your next visit to the Queen of the Hills!

Regards,

Team Pacific

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020

Rude staff
Dirty kitchen
No proper staff
Very expensive
Only 4 members staff
Security staff on reception in night
Washroom condition very bad
No properly given breakfast in the morning
Limited choice in breakfast

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ariseengg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific Dehradun, Revenue Management at Pacific Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Hotel Pacific Mussoorie! We are disappointed to know that you had a bad experience at the hotel. We will certainly work on improving in the areas highlighted by you. We would like to assure you that the hotel is appropriately staffed in keeping with guest requirements. We encourage our guests to have their meals at the hotel itself and we ensure that proper hygiene and sanitation is maintained at all times. We would also like to inform you that while we allow our guests to order food from outside, we do not provide cutlery and crockery from the hotel as our priority is to take care of the orders being placed by our guests who are dining in. The same was communicated to you by the Front Desk staff. In case they were unable to communicate clearly, we apologize for the same. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to showcase to you the standards that we aspire to.

Warm Regards,

Team Pacific

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

View from the rooms are beautiful. Staff is very cooperative and polite.
The USP of the hotel is the cab service they provide to mall road (free of cost). This service is the cherry on top.
If you are looking for a budgeted trip then Pacific is the best option

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank _Naman44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific Dehradun, Revenue Management at Pacific Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Pacific Mussoorie!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Pacific Mussoorie! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. Thank you for appreciating the services provided by our team. With the restrictions and parking issues on the Mall Road, our shuttle service ensures that our guests can enjoy their trip to the Mall Road without having to deal with parking issues. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to the hill station.

Regards,

Team Pacific

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2020

Nice hotel for a family stay excellent rooms neat and clean washrooms
Excellent room service
Food is also amazing
Staff is also very nice
Overall had a good stay with family
Would love to stay in this hotel whenever i go to mussoori

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kartik031020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pacific D, Manager at Pacific Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Pacific Mussoorie!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Pacific Mussoorie! We are delighted to know that you had a nice experience at the hotel. Thank you for appreciating the services provided by our team. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again on your next visit to Mussoorie!

Warm Regards,

Team Pacific

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews