We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Booking.com
US$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$15
View deal
Expedia.comUS$26
Hotels.comUS$26
TravelocityUS$26
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
200
115
37
14
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
200
115
37
14
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews picture palace family suite parking space room service place to stay budget hotel walking distance bus stand room view rooms are spacious excellent location hotel is located prompt service hot water beautiful view heritage property perfect stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2022

We stayed with Family in hotel himalayan club from Apr 20 to Apr 22. 2 Adults and 2 children. Here are the reviews
Pros :
1. Its 5 min walkable distance from Mall road toll plaza. Bang right in town .
2. Rooms are superbly good. We had a family suite with 2 attached rooms
3. Rooms very clean and hygenic
4. Panromic view from Balcony.
5. We felt like home staying in the room .
6. They have inhouse restaurant with veg and non veg food
7. We had a lunch take away for our Dheradhun to Bangalore flight journey. Dal Tadka was very tasty .

Cons :
1. No Cons. Everything was very good.

Overall superb stay at the hotel. family enjoyed every moment .

They arrange cab service and he charges 2000 Rs for half day trip. Its costly as its hill station. Hence accetable. You can bargain for better price as well.

Room tip: choose Balcony rooms . Its offers panaromic view
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SubraM37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Hotel Himalayan Club is always on my stay list whenever I travel to Mussoorie. The rooms are cozy and clean. The service is always excellent . Breakfast is fresh and delicious with lots of choices. The view from the hotel is amazing. I love spending time here with my family and friends. Hotel is located very near to Mall Road and easy walk to everywhere we want to go. Would definitely recommend it to all my friends :)

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nishi_811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

This place is simply amazing, elevated and connects to Mall road directly, the views all around are breathtaking, the property is very well maintained. The rooms size are big and clean and very comfortable. The staff were over and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Food is amazing, highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nidhi_263
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Himalayan Club has the best location- close to mall road but yet away from the hustle bustle. Further, it has the charm of old times antique properties, so it surely gives you a break from plush five-star-me-too resorts. Food is also great.

Highly recommended!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChandraMhjn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

Our stay at the Heritage property
The Himalayan Club
Was comfortable and so very relaxing

This property has been restored and designed and owned by the humble couple Amit ji and Sonia ji

We had our Mother Daughter
Moments of pleasure
For times to treasure
No words to measure

The newly renovated club rooms
Are spacious with a beautiful view
And lovable flowers in bright hues all around
Truly a sight to behold

Excellent ambience
Well designed rooms
Good food
Cordial and helpful staff

All in all
The stay at the Himalayan Club
Was sheer Blessing !!

Harpreet Kaur
Gurgaon
20 th may 2022

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Harpreet20591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews