We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Hotels.comUS$107
eDreamsUS$107
FindHotelUS$108
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
541
42
5
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
541
42
5
2
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass house gulab hi tea live music excellent hospitality garden view special thanks nice ambience wonderful stay enjoyed our stay high tea amazing property comfortable stay picture palace side cooperative staff amazing food family stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2021

Beautiful property, comfortable stay, food is really good, staff is helpful and friendly. Live music with dinner is another charm to stay here. Nice ambiance of restaurant. Anshik a at the desk is very helpful.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 729rachitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harsh Semwal, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham,Mussoorie Mall Road, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2021

Dear Guest
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience at Ramada by Wyndham, Mussoorie.
We are very happy & delighted that we were able to create a pleasant experience for you. Your appreciation has been shared with our team and we are further motivated to strive for excellence.
We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada by Wyndham, Mussoorie.
Thanks & Regards,
Harsh Semwal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2021

Great stay - the food was good, the views were terrific, and the rooms big, spacious, and clean. The service is top notch and staff is ever so friendly. If you are in Mussoorie, you should be at Ramada!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sayari_Debnath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harsh Semwal, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham,Mussoorie Mall Road, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2021

Dear Guest
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience at Ramada by Wyndham, Mussoorie.
We are very happy & delighted that we were able to create a pleasant experience for you. Your appreciation has been shared with our team and we are further motivated to strive for excellence.
We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada by Wyndham, Mussoorie.
Thanks & Regards,
Harsh Semwal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2021

Most poorly maintained property
Never have I ever felt so bad after a holiday with Ramada Mussoorie as I feel now after visiting Ramada Mussoorie. There are many reasons which attribute to this. Housekeeping was Pathetic, no one pick-up the phone in room services.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sudhir567
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harsh Semwal, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham,Mussoorie Mall Road, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank You for sparing time to give us your valuable feedback.
We understand your concern and we sincerely regret the same.
The matter has been taken up very seriously with the concerned department to address the issue. Thanks to you we shall revisit the process & facilitate better experiences for you in the future.
We are available on phone and Mail for any further assistance we may offer & Hope that upon your next visit we shall give you a memorable stay.
Thanks & Regards,
Harsh Semwal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for a night. Hotel was full due to multiple groups who had checked in.

We were alloted a room at the extreme time end which was facing the drain pipe and an old building , not something which you would expect when u are in mussorie and paying 9-10k per night

After much persuasion , was finally offered an alternate room.. Rooms are pretty old, not renovated from quite sometime. Only plus point is the beautiful view outside the dining area.

It's exactly in the mall road, if you are using a cab or taxi, you have to walk down with the luggage or hire a porter

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vishal111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harsh Semwal, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham,Mussoorie Mall Road, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada by Wyndham, Mussoorie and sparing your valuable time to share your feedback with us.
We regret that the room allotted to you was not as per your expectations. Your booking was for a non-valley room and that is what was allotted and since hotel was sold out unfortunately we were not in a position to offer you valley view room. For your next visit i would suggest you to please book valley view room in advance.
We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada by Wyndham, Mussoorie.
Thanks & Regards,
Harsh Semwal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2021

Best service & hospitality very welcoming helpful. Well located on mall road if you stay here you can easily access all the happening Cafe and shopping area on mall road
Food and restaurant pricing are very reasonable

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nitesh1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harsh Semwal, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham,Mussoorie Mall Road, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank You for choosing to stay at Ramada by Wyndham, Mussoorie and writing a wonderful review on Trip Advisor.
It is indeed very heartwarming to know that you enjoyed your stay from all aspects. It is our goal to ensure that all our guest leave with happy memories of their stay.
We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada by Wyndham, Mussoorie.
Thanks & Regards,
Harsh Semwal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews