We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$152
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$214
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Himalayan Club(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$98
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sun N Snow Mussoorie(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vishnu Palace(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
195
165
50
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
195
165
50
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdoon valleyno liftthe hotel staffhotel is locatedgun hillmr sanjaysuper deluxelibrary chowkrecommend this hotelexcellent hotelexcellent viewroom servicebreakfast and dinnernice locationmain mall roadawesome foodfood quality
Filter
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2012

My Family & My friend Jaspal Singh Family stayed in this hotel. food was mouthwatering.Service was very good ,Staff is very polite specially Mr Rana the head of house keeping was very good.
Only Breakfast service is not so good , Restaurant is small as per guests , Food items are limited inbreakfast . Excellent location with enchanting view. We enjoy our trip.

Room Tip: corner room
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vineet m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

I visited Honeymoon Inn last year. The hotel location is excellent. The rooms are spacious with a large window, which ensures that you have an amazing view. Food quality is OK. Customer service is excellent. I was very impressed. There was Fruit basket with fresh fruits.
When we had made the bookings, they had mentioned that we will be entitled for a free gift. As we were checking out, none of remembered this and as soon as we stepped out, they handed over our gift (Duffle Bags!).
I highly recommend Honeymoon Inn...

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gurpreet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

The view from the room was for nature lovers. Clouds embraces, if room windows are open. It is amazing and one should experience. Location is most convenient as it is located on mall road. One can enjoy completely their own private time. The rooms and services are value for money. The staff are cordial and attentive all the time. Food is very good.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SIVAPRASADPENKEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012 via mobile

It's a very bice hotel to stay in with family.
If your budget is 3k/ night then don't go for any other hotel than honeymoon-inn.
Best part is the location. It's in middle of the mall road, just near the fiah aquarium.
Stay excellent
Food- average
Service- good
Location- excellent

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nikzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012 via mobile

lets start frm start, we reached hotel on 14th sep at 3pm. We were there for our 5th marriage ann. They welcome us with drinks and fruit basket, view of mall rd frm our room is amazing. Seeing the bed we asked them for an extra bed which they send quicky and did not charge for tht. In dinner there was no buffet so they told us to order anything we like, and food was awesome both veg nd nonveg. Staff is too gud these people they never say no to anything. They work on the policy-u ask we deliver. We stayed there for 2 nights nd had a wonderful time. Frm now i always always stay nd recommend hotel honeymoon.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherishjcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews