We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couple visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie
Ranked #12 of 77 Hotels in Mussoorie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We went to mussoorie for spending some time , one of our friend suggest us this hotel & it actually as per our expectation, cozy beds, tasty food,pro active room service & helpful staff make our visit memorable..... Recommended

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rohit k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

18 - 22 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here for 3 nites and the hotel is really good with good staff and also the food is good in taste we have take our breakfast and dinner in hotel only which was tasty as well as the view from hotel can fail any 5 star property also.❤️

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shubham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel, excellent food..located at the centre of Mall road..perfect location..excellent hospitality..had a great experience..would like to come back and stay in this same property the next time also..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Charandeep Sing... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Do not go with the name,its even worth taking up for a Business traveller. Nice and spacious rooms, good valley view from all rooms, breakfast served is good but more veg centric. The only problem I think with the hotel is the cross ventilation, even if it is cold outside, inside you need to switch on the fan. Location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Amarnath M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

This was my second stay in the hotel. First experience was not good because of staff behavior. However, this time they behaved completely different. They were polite, helpful, friendly and had a smile on their face. Their rooms are beautiful with awesome view of Dehradun. Location is great, which is the best thing about hotel, that is right on the mall road with almost equal distance from both end, picture palace and library. The way to gun hill and jhula ghar is also very close. We had complementary breakfast with room for two days. The verity and taste of food is also good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Himanshu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mussoorie hotels
0.5 km away
Sterling Mussoorie
Sterling Mussoorie
#5 of 77 in Mussoorie
656 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Vishnu Palace
Hotel Vishnu Palace
#17 of 77 in Mussoorie
485 reviews
1.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mussoorie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Padmini Nivas
Hotel Padmini Nivas
#6 of 77 in Mussoorie
595 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel SunGrace
Hotel SunGrace
#4 of 77 in Mussoorie
225 reviews
3.5 km away
JW Marriott Mussoorie Walnut Grove Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie

Address: Center of The Mall, Mussoorie 247981, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Uttarakhand > Dehradun District > Mussoorie
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mussoorie
#10 Family Hotel in Mussoorie
Price Range: $68 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is located in the center of the famous Mall Road of this "Queen of Hill Stations." Designed with atmosphere in mind, our rooms boast fabulous views, personalized service and meals served in the room itself. However, if you wish, do come to our dining hall and relish the menu full of culinary delights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie Hotel Mussoorie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing