We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
209
166
51
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
209
166
51
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews doon valley the hotel staff no lift hotel is located mr sanjay library chowk gun hill nice hotel super deluxe recommend this hotel excellent view deluxe room excellent place to stay room service is peak season buffet breakfast main mall road
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here for 3 nites and the hotel is really good with good staff and also the food is good in taste we have take our breakfast and dinner in hotel only which was tasty as well as the view from hotel can fail any 5 star property also.❤️

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shubham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel, excellent food..located at the centre of Mall road..perfect location..excellent hospitality..had a great experience..would like to come back and stay in this same property the next time also..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Connector672580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Do not go with the name,its even worth taking up for a Business traveller. Nice and spacious rooms, good valley view from all rooms, breakfast served is good but more veg centric. The only problem I think with the hotel is the cross ventilation, even if it is cold outside, inside you need to switch on the fan. Location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank AmarnathM33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

This was my second stay in the hotel. First experience was not good because of staff behavior. However, this time they behaved completely different. They were polite, helpful, friendly and had a smile on their face. Their rooms are beautiful with awesome view of Dehradun. Location is great, which is the best thing about hotel, that is right on the mall road with almost equal distance from both end, picture palace and library. The way to gun hill and jhula ghar is also very close. We had complementary breakfast with room for two days. The verity and taste of food is also good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank travelographyindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Great Small Hotel located conveniently at the Mall road. With 16 rooms the service and food is excellent and cheap.The front desk,housekeeping and FnB service is sweet and efficient. The view from all the rooms are same and excellent.

Room Tip: There is no lift in the hotel and its only two floors above the reception
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank F00dOh0lic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews