We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$42
Agoda.comUS$42
Trip.comUS$44
TripadvisorUS$42
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,226)
Filter reviews
1,226 results
Traveller rating
616
449
114
25
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
616
449
114
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews himalayan view library chowk room service superior room taxi stand parking space walking distance room heater nice hotel hotel is located non veg hotel staff is excellent location buffet breakfast pleasant stay prime location hot water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,226 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel Vishnu Palace has exactly what you need- good ambience, comfortable bed, helpful staff, superb location and delicious food. The view from the rooms- excellent. Terrace for breath-taking photography. What steals the deal- the breakfast. East as much as you can.. yet you would want to have more. From south indian, to continental to english- they have it all- In our case- it was complimentary.

Walking distance from Mall Road.. but comfortably away from the hustle bustle.. free car parking... beds, linen- all good. enough space for a family of three.

Room tip: View is nice, staff friendly, easy access, worth the cost, has all amenities
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prankiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great location, centrally located and everything from Mall road to gun hill point is at a very short distance range. Food was superb, hygiene was proper & picturesque view from the room makes it a must stay hotel. Would definitely come again.
Cheers

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FellowTraveler749492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

we enjoyed lot our stay of 3 nights @hotel vishnu palace..excellent view from room..staff was very nice..very quick service..very yummy food ..we enjoyed breakfast and tasty dinner ..nice ambiance..and good location..will definitely like to visit again and recommand to friends..thanks

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nimish3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh Chand, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Vishnu Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

It was a delight to host you at Hotel Vishnu Palace Mussoorie.
Our resort is aimed at providing a holidaying experience like no other where our guests can connect, spend time with their loved ones and enjoy themselves amidst the best of hospitality. We are glad that our rooms could add much joy to your stay.

We await the chance to host you again in the near future.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

The hotel location is very good. Lots of parking space..Food quality is also very good.
A must-visit if you are traveling with your family.
The staff is polite and friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhupender31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Awesome place , great location, best service, easy check in , easy check out procedures, hot water available, best Himalayan views ,very near to Mall Road,variety of food options available, non-vegetarian food not available in house but you can bring it from outside, awesome breakfast available

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vikashr144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews