We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best in Bali” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bali Land Tours

Bali Land Tours
Ranked #183 of 841 Tours in Denpasar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Bali Land Tours by local experienced tour guide and tour driver team, specialize to conducting Customize Bali Tours and travel package.
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“The Best in Bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2016

We spent 5 days in Bali and 3 days were filled with much sightseeing with Ketut's Bali Land Tours. Right from our pick up to the last day of our tour we had an amazing time. We saw many places and were provided with good information by the guide. He was very patient with us and always on time. To enjoy yourselves in Bali and fill yourself with a lot of history and awesome photo spots try Bali Land Tours. You'll never be disappointed..

Visited March 2015
Helpful?
Thank Inbam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KetutBaliToursGuide, Owner at Bali Land Tours, responded to this review, 28 February 2016
Thank you for your kind review....wish have any chance to serve you again in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    5
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ketut did it again!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

My 18 yr old son and his friends visited Bali on a shoestring budget for the first time. Like any worrying parents..their safety was of utmost importance as this was their first trip together. As Ketut hosted my husband and me a year ago..my son decided to engage him as the tour guide for the trip.

A noteworthy point was...Ketut went beyond his duty hours to pick them from the airport. .and even made sure the villa that was booked by the group was not a fraud. He arrived at the villa with them and waited with the group to settle down with the owner before he started his service which was the next day.

The group was awed and pampered by Ketut as he tailored their desired activities. They had so much fun yet never felt so safe as Ketut watched after their safety and well beings like a big brother.They returned with fond memories of Bali because of Ketut. They could not thank him enough.
Like we said a year ago...if you want a tour guide who looks after his clients' interests and needs like his own..Ketut is the one!
Thank you Ketut!

Visited December 2015
Helpful?
3 Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KetutBaliToursGuide, Owner at Bali Land Tours, responded to this review, 16 February 2016
Thank you madam....your son was great and friendly....My warmest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Bali Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2015

It was our First International Tour, Mr. Ketut has provided us Customized itinerary as per our Requirement. He is an Awesome person always having smile on his face. He knows what to offer to which Clients. They are always on time, flexible to change itinerary as per our requirement and they allow us enough time visit any place. Not to Forget that Mr. Ketut, His Wife and Drivers are great Team. We are very much Satisfied with the services offered by Him. It was the Best Trip and it would not have been possible without Mr. Ketut. Thanks.

Visited October 2015
Helpful?
3 Thank cavjshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KetutBaliToursGuide, Owner at Bali Land Tours, responded to this review, 16 February 2016
Great to hear your enjoyable holiday.....wishing your best time
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent service from driver Nyoman and great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2015

What a wonderful day we had doing the full day Ubud, Tanah Lot, Markets, Monkey Forest, Barong Dance and Lewak Coffee tour.

This was all due to Nyoman our driver. Nyoman is so professional, happy, respectful, warm hearted and a great driver.

We have been lucky to come to Bali 5 times and Nyoman is what makes Bali
what it is. We can not say enough in words how great the day has been.

we highly recommend this tour and definitely ask Polos for Nyoman.

Visited September 2015
Helpful?
Thank Chris and Vanes... J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KetutBaliToursGuide, Owner at Bali Land Tours, responded to this review, 16 February 2016
Thank you and have a lovely day....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An honest tour guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

An awesome person and a responsible tour guide whom do things with integrity. A cheerful guy and very flexible with the tours to accomadate your needs. Always recommends places within your budget. Also this is our 6th time engaging him. He has also becomes a dear friend of ours and a great hospitality always. A funny guy too. He is a kind of tour guide i would owaes recommend my friends and family as he is a trustworthy, honest and reliable. I am always satisfied with the service served by him.

Visited August 2015
Helpful?
2 Thank Wiyah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KetutBaliToursGuide, Owner at Bali Land Tours, responded to this review, 16 February 2016
Thanks for your review and great cooperation....just got time to reply...wishing your best day
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Land Tours also viewed

 

Been to Bali Land Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing