We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveller rating
547
207
43
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
547
207
43
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa private pool three bedroom sister resort seafood close proximity family holiday great holiday the general manager outdoor shower four seasons free shuttle dishwasher spa bali kuta privacy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 823 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2019

Jimbaran is right on the edge of Bali you can go for a day to Kandahar beach another Karma resort for the day the take you and pick you up free of charge.You need to take a cable car to the beach in Kandahar breathtaking view millionaires paradise although nothing nearby.
From the Karma Jimbaran to Unud is about 2 hours away here you can go to the mason elephants sanctuary which I will do a superset review for and you can also go whitewater rafting in au bud which my brother did but said it was better in turkey!
The food in the bay restaurant in site st the Karma Jimbaran is nice but very expensive.there are restaurants out of the top of the resort and through the bottom exit past the beach
The staff are amazing particularly Jovan who drove us about a bit nothing is too much trouble he along with all the staff are amazing Neha the general Manager is always polite and approachable. We had a 3 bed villa with private pool and it was amazing out of this world we were definitely spoilt here as the Karma accommodation in Phuket was nowhere near as good.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank bonjovi5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neha S, General Manager at Karma Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear bonjovi5555,


Thank you for staying at Karma Jimbaran and leaving us such a wonderful review. It was indeed a pleasure having you here and interacting with you. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; and found our team amazing, am sure they will definitely be delighted to read your comments. We are delighted you found the accommodation luxurious. We are so pleased you enjoyed the breathtaking views of our flagship resort - Karma Kandara.

We look forward to welcoming you back fro another amazing stay

Best Regards
Neha Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2019

Overall a good experience, had a few issues with communication between Karma staff and noise coming from the back of the resort but was quickly sorted out once we advised staff of our issues ... The rest of the stay was beautiful.. for a family stay this resort has a lot to offer..

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wanderer54598638771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neha S, General Manager at Karma Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear Wanderer54598638771,

Thank you for your positive feedback of your stay at Karma Jimbaran. We are delighted you had a overall good experience and our team was prompt in resolving your concerns.

We appreciate your kind compliments and look forward to our return.

Best Regards
Neha Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2019

Customer service is beyond my expectation, we are pampered. Being a member our 1room villa was upgraded to 3room villa in their anticipation to give us a more comfortable stay since we are 4adults & 2kids.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neha S, General Manager at Karma Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2019

Dear Rey M,

We thank you for your positive feedback about our property. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We are happy you felt pampered and comfortable.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful stay.

Best Regards
Neha Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019

The staff at karma Jimbaran are so friendly. Nothing is too much. It was really nice to also see staff that were there on our last trip 18mths ago and have them remember you. It made us feel special. Absolutely love staying there. Great location.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephensH289FV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neha S, General Manager at Karma Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2019

Dear stephensH289FV,

We are delighted to read you found Karma Jimbaran amazing and our team made you feel special.
We appreciate your very kind comments and will certainly pass it on to them.

We thank you for your 5 star review and look forward to your return.

Best Regards
Neha Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019

The villa was amazing. Massive lap pool overlooking the valley. Very clean and beds were comfortable. The plumbing however could use a bit of work - showers had little pressure and some of the toilets didn’t flush well.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam59152312252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neha S, General Manager at Karma Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2019

Dear Roam59152312252,

Thank you for staying at the Karma Jimbaran and sharing review. We are delighted you found the villa amazing and clean and the beds comfortable,

We appreciate your feedback on the showers and will certainly look into this.

We hope to see you again soon for another family holiday.

Best Regards
Neha Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews