We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
14
28
43
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
28
43
15
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2010

the hotel looks fine, but we didn't sleep at all the time we spent there. The rooms smell very bad, which they try to cover up with perfume. There was so much noise ALL DAY and NIGHT that I always got crazy after 2 nights. I will never stay there again. The location was allright.

Date of stay: October 2010
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank katilinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2010

Ok folks, i been in legian kuta and semignak for 7 days, with my friends.
we stayed in different hotels, we changed our hotels amost every day. till we get to the harmony legian.
It was very clean ,open aired, with cristal cleen pool, large amount of tasty breakfast, free wifi all in the rooms and in the hall.
The rooms were big enough, and air con everywhere.
We spent a month in indonesia, and as budget travelers, i said , its still a good choice, for 2or three people with extra bed.
its close to the beach ,and for loundry, and for food. and even a HHungarian restorant is right next to it .and really close to the main road.
If i would come to bali again, i would deffinetly take this hotel!

----Cool! and recommended!
i was there in aug of 2010!

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrKovacsAndras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2010

We stayed here in March of 2009. I was travelling with 2 other female friends. We came upon this hotel having booked another hotel over the net and being thouroughly dissapointed we left. Whilst walking in search of a new hotel we came upon this one. We got a ground floor family room for $60 AUD a night that was huge with 3 beds 1 queen and 2 single. This hotel is extremely basic but hey its location is great and our needs were met. It was clean and we had no problems at all the price we payed was for room only so we got our breakfast elsewhere which was good as the food there is BAD !! The pool area is small aswell as dining area. The pool was clean small and not private it backs onto a laneway that is busy with scooters zipping past so everyone can see you swimming there are no sun lounges or pool bar. Definatley not a hotel for people who are planning on spending time in the pool and lazing by the pool. Luckily we were there for shopping and drinking and it is very close to all the clubs pubs and shops so it suited us to a tee. There is no day spa service but plenty about 50m walk away on Legian street. If you walk out of the hotel and turn left there is a lovely vegetarian resturant about 50m on your left we ate there alot and we arent vegetarian it was really nice and had beautiful surroundings. If your looking for a no frill clean budget hotel in the middle of the action then this could be the place for you. I would stay again if I was on my own or with a friend for a shopping/party trip. Good for young singles couples but definatley NOT families with kids.

Date of stay: March 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bellsbella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2010

Although this hotel had much appeal to the eye, it was rather dissapointing. The pool turned green within a few days of arriving. This made it difficult with children and keeping them out of it. One of the big draw cards of staying somewhere with children is the pool and keeping them entertained. After many attempts to have it looked at, they finally attended to it on the last day we were there! The breakfast, although convenient, showed little variety and the coffee really was bad! Nothing worse than not enjoying your morning cup of coffee, and having to walk down the road to get a decent one!!!!! Rooms were very pleasant!

Date of stay: May 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrisbaneWillow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2010

The rooms were neat and clean even though the beds were a little small. It is very near to the beach and also to the shopping area.

Date of stay: April 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CoimbatoreVas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews