We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Professional bike rental

Was an easy and painless deal Communication via whatsapp was quick and efficient Bike was a late... read more

Reviewed 5 July 2022
Andrew L
via mobile
Recommended

Really good scooters and bikes. I used nmax and vario. Totally recommended. They also provide bike... read more

Reviewed 7 May 2021
476tungf
,
North Sumatra, Indonesia
via mobile
Read all 127 reviews
  
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
119
5
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
119
5
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2019

We rented a scooter for 5 days at first but soon came to the conclusion we wanted to extend our rental period. I just send them a message on WhatsApp asking to add a few more days, not a problem! The bike itself was great: we rented the Lexi. Powerful an a bit bigger than the Vario, great for 2 people.
They also sent a detailed list of things to pay attention to when driving in Bali.
Conclusion: great service, great bike and great price.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank aclans89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews