We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Hotel Kuta
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Bali Kuta(Kuta)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
139
187
90
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
187
90
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportdiscovery mallcomplimentary airportprovide free shuttlebetween flightstransit hotelriceegg stationshort staylate flightexcellent hotelfree breakfastshuttle servicecomfortable roomfront officejunior suitemini mart
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Good simple hotel close to the airport, suits me for a short overnight sleep between flights. Absolutely no complaints, everything worked and is a nice quiet place. Excellent value for the money spent

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QKMgr, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Mr. Brian B,

Ready For A Quest ?

Truly thank for your review about Quest Hotel Kuta.

We are happy indeed to know that you have a very pleasant stay with us.

Our goal is giving the best possible products and services to our value customers and make their stay a memorable one.

We look forward with pleasure to having your visit in near time

Sincerely yours,

I.G.A.A Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

It was so nice staying at here. All of the staff in here was so kind. Like the service and they greetings.
I had stayed for 5d4n and with my mom. She feel comfortable stay in here. The great point is the hotels near airport.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Naesil94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QKMgr, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Naesil94,

Ready For A Quest ?

Our sincere thank for taking time to review Quest Hotel Kuta on TripAdvisor

We are happy indeed to know that you and your lovely mother have an enjoyable stay at Quest Hotel Kuta recently.

We always do our best to make our customers happy and have a memorable stay with us. We trust that you will stay again with us in near future and make Quest Hotel Kuta as your second home in Bali

Sincerely yours,

Ms.I.G.A.A Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Very friendly staff, always willing to help with issues, comfortable room, great price, free airport pick up and drop off, need more food variety at breakfast, fridge was not cold so couldn't get a cold drink during those hot days...

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hugomarianod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QKMgr, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear hugomarianod,

Ready For A Quest ?

Thank you so much for having time to share your experience stay at Quest Hotel Kuta on TripAdvisor

Thank you for your review in order us to improve our quality of services.

Refer to your review, we have issued some new breakfast menu rotation to make sure guest needs are filling out in term of variety and taste. We also train our housekeeping staff to promptly checking the room before hand to our guest

Again, thank you for staying with Quest Hotel Kuta

Sincerely,
I.G.A.A Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We arrived at midnight, and the Staff was still very alive and well. They even managed to help us all with our luggage with big smiles. They also recommended to us a very good tour guide for our DIY trip around Bali. We loved the breakfast too! Rooms were really clean, no funny smells and annoying stains and bugs.
They also were very helpful and courteous to pick and drive us back to the airport.
Hello Guys! We already miss you!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RubyLaura84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QKMgr, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2016

Dear RubyLaura84,

Ready For A Quest ?

We are happy indeed to have your review on trip advisor! Thank you so much for sharing your experience stay with Quest Hotel Kuta !

Your comment is highly appreciated! This review will help other people to choose Quest Hotel Kuta as an option of their accommodation in Bali. I will share this with the whole team as we always focus on client satisfaction.

Look forward with pleasure to welcoming you again in near time

We miss u!

Sincerely yours,

Ms.I.G.A.A Widiastri


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Hotel location is good, not far from Airport, nearby Kuta Beach.
Staffs were helpful.
Around the hotel there are minimarkets and Park 23 Mall.
Easy transportation.
Value for money.
Need more foods for Breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hjririn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QKMgr, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

Dear Hjririn,

Ready For A Quest ?

Our sincere thank for your recent review about Quest Hotel Kuta

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed very much your stay at Quest Hotel Kuta

We are notice your comment about our breakfast at Basil restaurant, we have informed department concern to make sure foods are enough during breakfast time

Again, thank you for kind review and we look forward with pleasure to having you again in near time

Sincerely yours,

Ms.I.G.A.A Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews