We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place to Stay”
Review of Ibis Bali Kuta

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ranked #84 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed 27 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanggo168
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

276 - 280 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sun_Lunkya
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
Kuala Lumpur
23
Reviewed 21 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeachwalkerII
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2012

Stayed here for just one night.. All staff very friendly and super polite. Nice and close to the airport. I knew this hotel didn't have a pool but I didn't realize how much I would crave going for a swim in the beautiful warm Bali weather until I arrived. Nice courtyard though. For well under $50 a night (which is what I paid) I couldn't ask for more (apart from that swim which I mentioned)

Room Tip: I didn't specify if I wanted smoking or non smoking.. They put me on a smoking floor.. I felt wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank matthoney83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuta
1.5 km away
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
0.1 km away
Best Western Kuta Villa
0.5 km away
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
#52 of 250 in Kuta
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
#120 of 250 in Kuta
96 reviews
4.1 km away
Ibis Bali Legian Street
Ibis Bali Legian Street
#30 of 88 in Legian
223 reviews
0.4 km away
Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Bali Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Bali Kuta

Address: Jalan Raya Kuta No. 77, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Kuta
#21 Best Value Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $32 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Bali Kuta 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis Bali Kuta located at Kuta area. Convenient and easly accessible location. Inviting customers to live the right business and leisure experience. Ibis Bali Kuta features 156 rooms and is strategically located in Kuta area, only 15 minutes from the central business district, close to the Bali Convention Centre (BTDC Nusa Dua), Shopping Centre and easily accessible from the International Airport. The hotel also offers a restaurant, terrace area, bar, and health club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, ACCOR, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Bali Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Bali Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing