We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
US$132
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$144
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harper Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citadines Kuta Beach Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveller rating
145
353
232
72
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
353
232
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskuta beachswim up barbeachwalk mallbalinese stylenice poolsuperior roompoolsalleyubudaudindonesiaclubs
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 855 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Located at the busy part of Kuta and only 300m from Kuta Beach. However the environment was very peaceful and quite. Just great for a relaxing holiday. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The food at the restaurant was great and price was reasonable.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank SSanusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and hope that you will continue to support and stay at our resort on your trip to Bali. Our team are always there to be of service to you in making your accommodation experience a pleasant one.

We look forward to see you again.

Best Regards

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as part of our honeymoon. Superior and deluxe rooms are not what you would expect given the title, paid extra to be upgraded to a suite. On the postive side staff are friendly and acvomadint. Restaurant food is good. Try the Wina Noodles. If you are tired of Asian food give the pizzas a try. I enjoyed the pizzas. Breakfast buffet is average. Another positive is the close proximity to shopping mall Beachwalk and other local shops and restaurants. Pool area is fantastic. Ultimately you get what you pay for.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimmesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. Your feedbacks not only helps us boost the quality of services but also helps us in improving our customer satisfaction as we are very committed to giving our guests the quality they deserve.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali.

Best Regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Nice, clean hotel. Friendly cleaning staff. Nice pool, always warm water. You have to get up early to gave some seats at pool. But very nice atmosphere and nice plants and gardens all around. Breakfast is different everyday and especially the asian section is good. Some more choice of yoghurt and bananas would be nice but very good still!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ulrike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your simply positive feedback. It make us all very proud and it gives us a boost of energy to improve all our facilities and service more. It was great to have you as our guest and it will be our honour to greet you again on your next coming holiday to Bali.

Please contact us should you need any information of our product at winahvsales@holidayvilla.com.my.

Best Regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed 5 nights in a superior room located on the ground floor beside the pool.

The room was a good size, clean and had all the amenities I needed. However, the bathroom needs some love. Really in need of a renovation.

The hotel itself was quiet, the staff were very friendly and accommodating and the food in the restaurant was very fresh and flavoursome.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to solo travellers as when I was there it was mainly families and couples which was slightly depressing ha ha!

Location wise it is just across from Kuta beach and a short walk to all the shops, nightlife and restaurants.

For the price it was well worth the stay.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
3  Thank Lydz81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us. We look forward to see you again and provide our warm hospitality. Have a nice holiday.

Best Regards

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel, with lots of trees and plants in gardens. Restaurant is excellent. At breakfast there is a lot of choice, Asian breakfast but also omlet, sandwich or pancakes. Very Staff very friendly. Room is nice and clean.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Luciavanvliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us and happy with the location and facilities. We look forward to see you again and provide our warm hospitality, as always...

Best Regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews