We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$71
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$147
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harper Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citadines Kuta Beach Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
214
35
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
35
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdala spadeluxe villaprivate poolthe hustle and bustlekitchen areafree afternoon teaspacious bedroomdressing roominsect spraybbq dinnermonkey forestbeautiful propertystaff was very friendly and helpfulperfect staystar servicenoiseluxury
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Loved every second of my stay at Villa de daun. The staff were extremely friendly and made you feel so welcome. The villa itself was just beautiful. Great breakfast and dinner also and restaurant. The best service I have ever had and every cent was worth the stay. Great location, close to everything you need. Set in a bustling part of town, you would never think so as it is away from the road in its own little sanctuary. What more can I say? Amazing.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gre22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

Staff also our poor English, contact me with a smile that was very good.
Despite close from the main street, very quiet, was a pleasant environment.
Because two people chartered a villa, without having to worry about even a glance, a great time was spend in two.

Room Tip: ・For male clients, if you have shaving, better. ・If there is light on top of the dresser, better.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 514_514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

From the first moment we arrived we were greeted warmly and with such beautiful etiquette and friendliness that continued until the very moment we left. Villa De Daun is a peaceful oasis set amongst busy Legian. You really won't want to leave your villa. Our villa was huge with the most comfortable king size bed and long, fab pillows. The surround sound system and big flat screen television were extra luxuries. The huge sunken bath and huge shower and bathroom were amazing and looked over our private pool and courtyard. Our fully equipped outdoor kitchen with gas cookers was fabulous, but with such an amazing butler and staff we didn't need to prepare anything ourselves. I was really grateful for that! We took great advantage of the Dala Spa treatments. The foot,balinese massage, scrub and petal bath we experienced were incredible. The pre spa honey tea is divine! We are certainly looking forward to going back and trying more treatments. The rooms are all individually themed with such amazing detail and are so lush.Our personal butler looked after our every wish. Every staff member was wonderful. The daily breakfast and afternoon tea included delicioustreats from their on site bakery! WIth such attention to detail we can't think of anything more we would have wished for. We can't wait to go back and spend a lengthier time there. Just delightful and blissful.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank honeybougie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Hi,
We spent our honeymoon in Bali. At first, we were confused. Me & my wife enjoy so much shopping & crowded area at near beach, but we want to stay at private villa just like at Ubud. After spending survey online, we decided to stay at Villa De Daun. Surprisingly, in the middle of busy area Legian, we can find a place at which so quiet, so much privacy, in which me & my wife enjoy so much our honeymoon.
Dala Spa is simply the best as well!! Definitely will come back again to this place next time!!
Keep it the good work guys!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mas_Bekti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

We had a villa pool room and it was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! unfortunately we much prefer a big breakfast buffet rather then a set menu for brekki and paid for it through our travel agent and did not get what was promised! overall a great place to stay while in kuta as it feels like your own haven away from the craziness that kuta spits out at you. They offer excellent coffee also and they also offered a free foot massage which i enjoyed !

I would stay at this place again and recommend everyone else to!!! its away from rowdy backpackers!!
cheers

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rootii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews