We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Legian Paradiso Hotel
Ranked #101 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed 21 July 2012

Just returned from a weeks holiday at Paradiso Legian. Thanks to George & his wonderful staff for looking after us. The Hotel is in a great location, walking distance to restaurants,shops,beach & bars. A money changer right next door who was great. The room we had right by the pool was perfect for my husband & I very clean& fresh towells everyday. The Restaurant "Bloody Sweet" has great food & drinks & some form of live entertainment every night. I love the Salt & Pepper Frog. Sudi did a great job looking after us in the restaurant always smiling & greeting her guests.
George goes out of his way to ensure his guests are welcomed & very well looked after ,knowing his guests names. I was lucky enough in April to be a test run for the now operating cooking Classes, it was heaps of fun & we got to eat our food. I will be back again in October.
Thanks George

Room Tip: One by the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lmschick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (877)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

724 - 728 of 877 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2012

I travel on my own a lot and have stayed here a number of times. The staff are very cheerful and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Requests are attended to promptly. The manager George makes all the guests feel welcome.Unfortunately on one of my stays I became ill and had to go to hospital.When I returned the staff looked after me like family The location is excellent .
The pool and new restaurant are good,and the rate is very reasonable.I would never stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ewren N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

I have just returned from a wonderful week at the Legian Paradiso. Thanks to George and his wonderful staff for making my stay a very pleasant experience. I will Definately be staying there again. Very soon hopefully. The rooms are very clean! No request too much trouble for the very helpful staff. My sisters and I took part in the first cooking lessons to be held in the "Bloody Sweet" restaurant atthefeont of the hotel! An awesome experience! Thanks George.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and I have never been disappointed. I have travelled with family,friends and my own and every time has been awesome. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help in any way they can to make your stay perfect. The hotel is in a great location not far from anything, which makes travelling Bali easy. Rooms are cleaned every day and the grounds are immaculate. As always The Legian Paridiso has made a great holiday possible.

Room Tip: Deluxe Pool room is my favourite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I've just returned from a week at the Paradiso and am about to book again for October. I had a wonderful time and my sisters and I were the first guests to take part in the hotel's new cooking school. We got to produce a meal alongside the chefs of the hotel and my Nasi Goreng passed the test with the hotel manager, George, being our food critic. It was a great experience and hopefully I can reproduce the dish as well at home. I can find nothing negative to say about this hotel at all - the management and staff are all very friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. The new sports bar and restaurant out the front is definitely "Bloody Sweet" and it's hard to go past the food served there. We ate there on a number of evenings and thoroughly enjoyed it. Well done to George and all his team. - Regards Anne Davis

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.8 km away
Dewi Sri Hotel
Dewi Sri Hotel
#56 of 252 in Kuta
572 reviews
0.6 km away
Kuta Central Park Hotel
0.3 km away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#15 of 252 in Kuta
687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Adi Dharma Hotel
Adi Dharma Hotel
#18 of 252 in Kuta
1,130 reviews
0.7 km away
Bounty Hotel
Bounty Hotel
#147 of 252 in Kuta
531 reviews
1 km away
Satriya Cottages
Satriya Cottages
#22 of 252 in Kuta
751 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Legian Paradiso Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Legian Paradiso Hotel

Address: Jalan Legian No. 118, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#30 Family Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $34 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Legian Paradiso Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Legian Paradiso Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legian Paradiso Kuta
Hotel Legian Paradiso
Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing