We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Legian Paradiso Hotel
Ranked #103 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

While a bit tired and worn in places, this hotel is comfortable and good value for money. The pool is lovely and boasts a pool bar. You will definitely want to relax here. The balcony of our pool view room was enjoyed and the hotel restaurant serves delicious food. A highlight for us was returning to our room every day to find a new creation made out of towels waiting for us on our bed by a proud member of the housekeeping staff - elephants, a peacock, a dog, a turtle, a lobster - we got amazing towel art every day.

The hotel has a tour desk which was happy to match any cheaper prices that we may have found elsewhere, meet our needs and requests and give advice. The convenience of this service was great.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Schnetlers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (879)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 879 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We booked in for 4 weeks, but we were not afforded any special treatment considering the length of our stay as a matter of fact our room was just acceptable.
Wifi worked great after midnight until 6am.
Seats around the pool eere very hard to secure unless you eere there at 8am.
Breakfast was very basic, they hide the bacon do you have to ask chef for a measly portion.
Housekeeping is very slack, sometime cleaning our room was at 3pm.
Tv reception in room was terrible.
All in all nothing special happening here, and yes drunk people arriving back at 3am and deciding everyone should listen to their fights, music etc.
I would not recommend, there is much better on offer.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Cannot fault this hotel. The facilities are outstanding, the rooms may be a little tired, but for the price I expected much less! The staff are so welcoming, and helpful. This was my first Bali experience, a big thank you to George and staff, you go above and beyond. Buffet breakfast in the package, along with dinner and a cocktail party. The swim up pool bar is a little dangerous though, where in the world can you get 3 vodka ice for $7. 50??
We had trips organised for us, whatever we wanted to do. Massage at the hotel is probably the best I've had ever. Love the animal towels, each morning, and the cleaner who remembers your name. I could go on and on..highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank nicandtrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

I got a room overlooking the pool. Sitting on the balcony was very refreshing. The landscape of the hotel is very nice, resort feeling. The whole staff are very nice and very welcoming which is very pleasant. I also like the gym they have, very clean. Outside of the hotel, you will find plenty places to shop and eat.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank kingkangreturns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

What a wonderful experience it was in centrally located Area, Legian. Both Kuta and Seminyak centres and beaches are within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is clean and tidy and friendly staff with all basic amenities required for a comfortable holiday. Jalanida Spa on site provided super massage which we used on three occasions. Nightlife, restuarants, pubs,shopping malls all on the door step.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank CharlieDayal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.8 km away
Dewi Sri Hotel
Dewi Sri Hotel
#56 of 250 in Kuta
572 reviews
0.6 km away
Kuta Central Park Hotel
0.3 km away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#15 of 250 in Kuta
688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Adi Dharma Hotel
Adi Dharma Hotel
#18 of 250 in Kuta
1,133 reviews
0.7 km away
Bounty Hotel
Bounty Hotel
#148 of 250 in Kuta
531 reviews
1 km away
Satriya Cottages
Satriya Cottages
#23 of 250 in Kuta
752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Legian Paradiso Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Legian Paradiso Hotel

Address: Jalan Legian No. 118, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#29 Family Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $34 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Legian Paradiso Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and TripOnline SA so you can book your Legian Paradiso Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legian Paradiso Kuta
Hotel Legian Paradiso
Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing