We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel and Strategic Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Kuta Lagoon Resort & Pool Villa
Ranked #66 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Our reunion 50's @ Bali. Stay for 3 nights at this hotel. Nice ambience and easy excess to all places in Kuta. All staff are nice especially at the Cafe .

Room quite big and nice. Value for Money . Our rooms located at 1st Floor pool View. Recommended for ground floor for easy access to pool from rooms.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank FARIDZ K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KutaLagoonResort, Manager at Kuta Lagoon Resort & Pool Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Faridz K,

Thank you for your valuable time and attention to share your comment.
We are really appreciated it. We do hope you stay with us again and try to stay at our highlight room type at pool access room.

Once again thank you very much for your comment.

Kind regards,
Mustini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (736)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 736 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2017

Ok I have a negative , No Stubbie coolers and Bintang at the pool should have been colder but that's all i could fault .. Every thing else was spot on...Very good customer service, clean rooms, comfortable bed, good shower, cool pool , this is a real good place to stay, it is a walk to Kuta (they also have a free shuttle) close walk to legian markets , there are great restaurants all around.
We will stay here again so central

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Spent 2 nights here and was very happy with our stay. Nothing amazing but well worth the money and the staff are absolutely brilliant. The buffet breakfast was great. Will definitely be coming back to stay here.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chris d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Went there by trusting the reviews. But, there are many better options nearby. The property is a bit older and scary type. You will hardly find anyone there except staff. Internet wasn't working for 2 days. Although promptness in service was good but how much u need that while selecting the property, u decide. I opted for Private pool villa but did not feel like entering the pool due to ambience and feel. If you are vegetarian, fill your bags with maggi and ready to eat coz u might vomit seeing there veg breakfast.
From my side, ITS A NOO!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Priyank J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Nice quiet place to stay, lovely large lagoon pool, we had the pool access room, loved it. Room nice, nice smelling soap and body wash..
Breakfast very good, some foods changed daily, same cereal, breads toast juice, eggs cooked anyway you wanted them, excellent coffee !!
All the staff very friendly..
organised a cake for my daughters birthday, wait staff sung happy birthday banging drums, was really good ..
would definitely stay again at the Kuta Lagoon

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mizzjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.9 km away
Kuta Central Park Hotel
0.3 km away
Legian Paradiso Hotel
Legian Paradiso Hotel
#98 of 252 in Kuta
877 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#15 of 252 in Kuta
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Satriya Cottages
Satriya Cottages
#22 of 252 in Kuta
748 reviews
0.9 km away
White Rose Kuta Resort, Villas & Spa
2.6 km away
Febri's Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Lagoon Resort & Pool Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Lagoon Resort & Pool Villa

Address: Jalan Raya Legian No. 363, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Kuta
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#27 Family Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $41 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kuta Lagoon Resort & Pool Villa 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Allow us Kuta Lagoon Resort and Pool Villas to introduce true Balinese Hospitality by being your host and make your visit be a memory for life. The Journey starts at the mysterious narrow entrance that leads you further back, away from the roaming and bustling streets to a small 'Oasis of Tropical Tranquility and Romance' where you are welcomed to relax and enjoy the peaceful surroundings. Let God's chauffeurs and let us take care of your comfort. Kuta Lagoon Resort & Pool Villas is the only one lovely lagoon boutique, which is located strategically in the heart of Legian Kuta. If you are looking for something different in the crowded of Legian Kuta with quality, charm and focus on traditional personalized service, Kuta Lagoon Resort and Pool Villas could be just the place for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kuta Lagoon Resort & Pool Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Lagoon Resort & Pool Villa Hotel Kuta
Kuta Lagoon Resort And Pool Villa
Kuta Lagoon Hotel Pool
Kuta Lagoon Resort & Pool Villa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing