We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Courtyard
US$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Expedia.comUS$134
Hotels.comUS$134
TravelocityUS$134
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,391)
Filter reviews
2,391 results
Traveller rating
1,243
846
214
52
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,243
846
214
52
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club kids club shuttle service welcome drink relaxing holiday pool bali mosquitoes massage nusa yoga honeymoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,391 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2022

A wonderful week away from a Sydney winter. Amenities fine, staff absolutely wonderful and Bali just as good as ever. Ubud no longer a quiet haven though, busier than Kuta!
Slightly guilty staying in what is effectively a 'gated community' but escape and enjoy the real Bali outside.

Date of stay: August 2022
2  Thank crow4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2022

Our holiday was fabulous. The pool is amazing, the room was extremely clean and full appliances and the breakfast was exceptional. I'd love to mention Mr. Leo, the breakfast area manager and housekeepers: Deui, Riana and Suriawar, Novita and Septi. Thank you for everything and if we're ever coming back, we are staying here for sure!

Nu a apreciat · Although we've seen that mosquitos exterminations were done everyday there were a little too many of them.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BOGDANROTUND
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

We have just got home having spent 14 nights at Courtyard Marriot and it was fantastic. All the staff are helpful, polite and are always asking if there is more that they can do . Breakfast was good and plenty to choose from . Rooms were cleaned daily and we had an endless supply of bottled water . Thanks to the staff for looking after us and we will hopefully see you next year . Andrew and Mary

Room tip: Do the right thing and wear masks when required
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Quest63796296324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2022

i know it's too late to give feedback to the wonderful team from Courtyard but I thought, better to let it go than nothing, rite? ha ha..

My company had a meeting last June. Me and my company would like to give a standing applause and a big thank you to the team that handled our gathering.

A special shout out to Tofan --> who handled it from day one.
And someone else who has amazing service is Yeremi and Banquet Team!!! My Company and I are very pleased with their super response and great hospitality.

Thank you very much!! for sure we will come back to another event!!

Room tip: rooms very clean and please choose for the pool view.
Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deamandaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2022 via mobile

I cannot rate this hotel highly enough.
From the cleaning staff, right the way through to the management.
When we arrived, the staff were there to make our stay enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble.
Special thanks goes to Rima (reception desk) for helping us when Malaysian Airways were so incapable! Also Made who helped me use the gym equipment and always checked that we had everything we needed. Including information about the local areas to visit.
The hotel itself is absolutely spotless. Leaves swept, floors gleaming.
Breakfast was fabulous. So much choice. All fresh and well cooked. Breakfast staff, again couldn't do enough for us. Chef also came out to check that everyone was happy.
Thank you to everyone that made our stay so enjoyable

Room tip: Make sure to take mosquito spray!
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank JoD1628
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews