We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$231
Booking.comUS$233
Hotels.comUS$231
TripadvisorUS$231
TravelocityUS$231
Orbitz.comUS$231
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,472)
Filter reviews
4,472 results
Traveller rating
3,180
854
276
93
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,180
854
276
93
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arwana restaurant kulkul bar butler service cornerstone deli lagoon access room beach front restaurants and bars welcome drink beach bar lagoon pool beautiful beach st regis main pool resort bali sunbeds westin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 4,472 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2022 via mobile

Me and wife have a short honeymoon trip at laguna. We have great experience in this hotel.
Their room is newly renovated, we like so much with the unique interior.

Special thanks to Novan which make our breakfast great. He bring some hotel’s specialty small bite and dessert untul we are full

If you come in sunday, dont forget to have sunday brunch at arwana restaurant.
Great service and great atmosphere.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RickyL_id
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lucia Liu, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2022

Dear RickyL_id,

Warmest greetings from The Laguna Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua Bali!

We utterly happy by reading your wonderful honeymoon experience with The Laguna, love the room and everyone has look after you well especially Novan.

On behalf of the team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to create more enriching stay with us.

With kind regards,
Lucia Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022 via mobile

WOW what an incredible place and such incredible people. The thoughtful staff are so welcoming, their customer service is superlative. From the second we arrived it has been phenomenal - there are lots of guests here but we feel like royalty - such personalised attention. Our son is gluten free and the chef, Alex, along with his team have gone above and beyond to accommodate his needs. That coupled with pristine rooms, beautifully landscaped gardens, the most stylish Balinese reception area, exquisite food (oh those cocktails, the extensive breakfast menu including 10 freshly pressed juices, so many breads, every type of cuisine) delightful pools round every corner, a chilled calm beach vibe and white sand beach to match, great gym and that’s all on day 1! Roll on the next 9 days
Excited for the rest of the stay…
P.S. See the pic of the (gluten free) cake attached, made especially for a special birthday. Thank you Laguna. We have stayed in a few resorts in Bali over the years but will always come back here in the future, it’s perfect. Xxx

Room tip: Ask for different cocktails if you want to - they do so many!
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bluebeaver71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lucia Liu, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear bluebeaver71,

Warmest greeting from The Laguna Resort & Spa!

First of all, thank you for having choosen The Laguna on this Bali vacation. It is such a great pleasure to receive your feedback after on day 1 enjoying the resort. Do hope you will continue the rest of the days as the best.

Please feel free to contact us should there is any assistance you may require during stay.

Once again, thank you and see you around

With kind regards,
Lucia Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022

The Laguna Nusa Dua is impressive. The rooms are very comfortable, the beachfront and pools are amazing (lying in a cabana overlooking the beach sipping cocktails is a fun way to relax and while away the hours), the restaurants and bar have great food. But it's the staff that truly elevate this experience. They go the extra mile to make sure you're enjoying your stay. From front of house to the waiters, pool staff and housekeeping - everyone remembers your name and gives the most kind and warm service. I have a lot of food intolerances, and staff went over and above to ensure my requirements were catered for. Spoil yourself and have a massage - the wonderful staff here are lovely and experts at what they do, so it's worth the spend. I'll be back for sure!

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank MsM_746875
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lucia Liu, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear Msm_746875,

Warmest greetings from The Laguna Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua Bali!

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your beautiful experience on the TripAdvisor. So glad that everyone have look after you very well to make sure your stay were an enjoyable one.

Together with The Laguna team, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,
Lucia Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2022 via mobile

we staying here for 3 days and it was the best experience we ever had. the view was great, food, service were excellent especially the staff were friendly, we assisted by ibu ana, bapak aprin and rima they make us feel so welcome here and we make sure we are going back here. very recommended

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vida K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lucia Liu, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear Vida K,

Warmest greetings from The Laguna Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua Bali!

Thank you for taking your precious time to sharing your experience on TripAdvisor page and having chosen our resort as preference stay during Bali visit.
We are thrilled to learn you have had an enjoyable stay and that we contributed in some small way to make your stay at The Laguna Resort & Spa a pleasant and memorable one.
Your excellent feedback has been shared to the entire team in particular Ibu Anna, Pak Aprin & Ibu Rima as I believe that they will feel very cherished and inspiring.

Once again, thank you for staying at the Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Nusa Dua.

With kind regards,
Lucia Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2022

We just want to say we had an amazing time at this hotel. It is well worth it. The amenities and facilities are the best. Its absolutely beautiful.

In particular the service we received from all staff is second to none. I can only name a few a who particularly went out of their way. The 2 concierge Purna and Verina, and also Angaa who also helped us. Purna and Verina went out of their way to help our stay be the best. They helped with advice, transport and even finding and contacting places for us that we wanted to go to. They made us feel like family. In fact, all the people working there are amazing.

Thank you all for making our stay so magical. We will definitely be coming back.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MimiBaby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lucia Liu, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2022

Dear MimiBaby1,

Warmest greetings from The Laguna Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua Bali!

Thank you for having chosen our resort as preference stay during bali vacation and for taking your precious time to sharing your wonderful experience.
We are thrilled to learn you have had an enjoyable stay and that we contributed in some small way to make your stay at The Laguna Resort & Spa a pleasant and memorable one.
Your excellent feedback has been shared to the entire team include Verina, Purna and Angga as I believe that they will feel very cherished and inspiring.

Once again, thank you for staying at the Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Nusa Dua.

With kind regards,

Lucia Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews