We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Westin.com
US$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Algotels
US$146
View deal
Expedia.comUS$157
Hotels.comUS$154
PricelineUS$156
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,590)
Filter reviews
4,590 results
Traveller rating
3,244
974
233
76
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,244
974
233
76
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego ikan heavenly spa kids club seasonal tastes heavenly bed premium room family suite breakfast buffet indian food beach front private beach table tennis japanese restaurant family holiday main pool nice beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 4,590 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2022

I had an absolutely delightful stay at the Westin Nusa Dua! The staff, dining options, great amenities, and proximity to beautiful beaches and water sports make this my go to hotel in Nusa Dua. I will definitely be back at the Westin Nusa Dua the next time I visit Bali.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank arthurmenezes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Westin Bali, General Manager at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2022

Dear arthurmenezes,

There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to create a delightful stay experience in Bali for you. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful and memorable stay at our resort enjoying the beach, inspiring culinary offerings, and the resort’s surrounding area. We are also pleased to note that you were impressed with our renewing facilities and activities provided by the Westin Family team as well as the attentive and friendly service delivered by our associates. We will continue to strive to meet the specific needs of our valuable guests such as yourself. We really appreciate your plan to return and we do look forward to welcoming you back at the resort for another recharging holiday experience.

Be Well,
Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2022 via mobile

Westin Nusa Dua provided great accommodation when I attended a conference at the Bali Convention Center. It was very convenient and cozy. Breakfast at Seasonal taste was excellent. Dinner at Prego was likewise great.

I also went for a run by the beach in the morning. It was very safe and relaxing. It helps you forget the stresses of work.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mrondario
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Westin Bali, General Manager at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear mrondario,

It is a pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable business trip at our resort. We are happy to know that we were able to deliver the highest quality service to make your stay memorable.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the beach, our refueling breakfast at Seasonal Tastes, your dinner at Prego Italian Restaurant and our renewing facilities. .Thank you for your valuable feedback and we do look forward to welcoming you back at the resort for another memorable and relaxing experience.


Be Well,
Oriol Montal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2022

The room size was very moderate. We received a room upgrade to a premium room. The room was quite new and modern.
The hotel staff are extremely friendly and really look after the guests very well. The hotel itself offers diverse facilities for kids, which is very useful when coming with kids on holiday.

Room tip: New building has new rooms
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 284dennya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Westin Bali, General Manager at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear 284dennya,

It is a pleasure to have you stayed with us during your recent visit to Bali and pleased to hear that enjoyed your spacious room with its Westin Heavenly® Bed, our renewing facilities as well with the attentive and impeccable service delivered by our associates. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit more special. Thank you so much for choosing our Resort as your family holiday destination this year and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.


Be Well,
Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2022 via mobile

The whole experience was extremely welcoming with friendly staff and excellent amenities and facilities, the most memorable part was during check out when the front office staffs (sherine and yuni) had a lovely chat with me, they were extremely friendly and lovely, will surely come back and stay in Westin Nusa Dua Bali again. Thankyou for the experience.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 239graciac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Westin Bali, General Manager at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear 239graciac,

It is uplifting to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our renewing facilities and resort’s surrounding area. We are pleased to note that you impressed with the attentive and friendly service delivered by our associates, in particularly Sherine and Yuni. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit more special and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at the resort soon.
Be Well,
Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2022 via mobile

We had such a terrific time at the Westin Nusa Dua. The staff were so great and couldn’t be more helpful. Indy at reception was so kind and attentive, We had excellent yoga and aqua classes with Alit who was a great instructor, Andi was a terrific guide on our cycling tour and Kendra was so much fun with Zumba and scrub making. The Westin had so much to offer, something for everyone. We were looked after so well by the pool with Triadi with food and drinks, it was a tremendous family holiday. Will definitely be coming back

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank clairewR6024MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Westin Bali, General Manager at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear clairew R6024MA,

We are delighted to hear that you found our resort the perfect choice for your holiday. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our refresing pools, our guest activities which provided by Westin Family Team, inspire culinary offerings as well with the attentive and friendly service delivered by our associates, in particularly Indy, Alit, Andi, Kendra and Triadi. We are always aiming at serving our guests better and continue to renew our service. Thank you for highlighting our service as part of your memorable experience and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at the resort in the near future.

Be Well,
Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews