We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$306
View deal
Booking.com
US$279
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$212
View deal
PricelineUS$310
Hotels.comUS$306
MGalleryUS$311
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,229)
Filter reviews
1,229 results
Traveller rating
1,028
147
38
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,028
147
38
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa private pool outdoor shower outdoor living area beach club walk in wardrobe mosquito repellent our honeymoon daily breakfast hotel guests the general manager beach area spent nights welcome drink relaxing stay other resorts rai
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,229 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2022

We really can recommend the amarterra villas Bali. It was a beautiful experience. From the villa to the restaurant, everything was just perfect. The main reason for the good rate is caused by the personal.
Rai, the man at the reception made it possible to experience the turtle island as cheap as it could be. The Yoga class with Novi the Yoga teacher made the early mornings wonderful. We wish we could join her classes in Germany, we will miss it. And special thank to the beach boy Wayan, doing everything for our convinience at the beach. You all made us smile. Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank YldzAyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Villa Bali, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2022

Dear YldzAyk,

Greetings from Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua.

Thank you so much for sharing such a stunning review!

I am so happy to know that you had a fantastic time with us from the villa to restaurant.

I genuinely appreciate your complimentary words upon our dedicated team especially our team Rai, Novi and Wayan, I will definitely share your valuable feedback to the team.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to this beautiful island for another memorable experience with Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua.


Best Regards,


Lami Tjandi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2022 via mobile

What a beautiful place! We could hardly belief it when we pulled up. The hotel is stunning, the grounds are amazingly well kept and the pool is lovely. The villas are outstanding and private. Everything you could want for a perfect honeymoon.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I1454HRmarial
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Villa Bali, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2022

Dear I1454HRmarial,

Greetings from Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua!

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing experience of your stay. It gives us the real joy to know you had a great holiday and that our grounds, pool, and villas were all up to your liking.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.


Best Regards,

Lami Tjandi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2022

Just a pur moment of pleasure, staff is just there for you, answering to any single request and at the same really discreet.

This is one of the best hotel I have a chance to stay in the world ... I travel around the world since 20 years ..

if you have to stay in Nusa Dua, don't have any single doubt ... Go there

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RED300975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Villa Bali, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2022

Dear RED300975,

Greetings from Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua!

No words can describe how thankful and happy we are to know that you had an amazing memorable moment with Amarterra Villas Bali.

Your review is become our spirit to strive and continue to deliver the sincerity service to our esteemed guest like you.

We are highly appreciated to have your excellent review and recommendation.

All the team will look forward to welcoming you back in near future.


Best Regards,


Lami Tjandi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2022 via mobile

I was a real pleasure to finish our trip of 3 weeks in Bally with 5 last night in Amarterra Villa Bali.
All was perfect from the checkin to the checkout
Special thanks to Novi the yoga teacher who really took care about the guest here and made extra time for Stretching sessions after the complementary yoga class.
We had also great massage in the Villa and a very great room service from breakfast to dinner.
All is made by them to make you feel home :)
We definitely will come back in bali and stay in this hotel again.

Room tip: Do not hesitate to ask the complementary yoga with Novi
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Costes75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Villa Bali, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2022

Dear Costes75,

Greetings from Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is truly valued!

We are most delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience at Amarterra Villas Bali and had a chance to enjoy the facilities and services we offered. I genuinely appreciate your complimentary words upon our dedicated team especially Novi and I will personally share your feedback to motivate them to continuously deliver our sincerity service from the heart.

Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua would love to welcoming you back to this beautiful island for another memorable experience.


Best Regards,


Lami Tjandi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2022 via mobile

We spent our 1.5-month break at the Amarterra Villa Resort. It was a wonderful and unforgettable time. Amarterra Villa relies on a family atmosphere and that is 100% noticeable everywhere. Every wish is fulfilled with a warmth that we like have not seen anywhere (and we travel a lot and often). A few employees we would like to mention in particular: The general manager Mrs. Lami (absolutely great!), many thanks also to Mr. Pak Komang Sudibia, Mr. Julian, Mr. Asland (Front office), Mr. Harry (Front office), Mr. Sigit (Restaurant), Mr. Rai (Front office), Mrs. Indah (Front office), Mr. Bobby (Front office), Mr. Bayu (Front office), Mrs. Ana (Restaurant), Mrs. Komang (Restaurant), Mr. Gede (Driver), Mr. Made (Gardener), Mr. Agus (Beach). If we didn't list someone, it's because we don't know the name correctly. Thanks to every single employee who made our stay enjoyable! The food in the restaurant was very good! The breakfast could be a bit more varied. Can't rate the spa and gym as they were under construction at the time. There is a shuttle service that drives you around the area for free, which is great! We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NicoleSchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Villa Bali, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2022

Dear Mrs, Nicole,

Warmest Greeting from Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua.

It is always delightful to receive wonderful feedback particularly when it is coming from our valued guests such as yourself.

I am so glad to know that you enjoyed the entire stay from the beginning until you departed the resort with unforgettable memories. We appreciate your complimentary words upon our dedicated team and I will definitely share your valuable feedback with the team to continuously deliver our sincerity service from the heart.

Together with all family here, we look forward to your return for another memorable experience.


Best Regards,

Lami Tjandi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews