We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mulia Resort
Nearby Hotels
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$242
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$286
US$270
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Samabe Bali Suites & Villas(Nusa Dua)
US$552
US$449
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,100)
Filter reviews
2,100 results
Traveller rating
1,421
360
181
65
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,421
360
181
65
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean poolsky bargrandeur roomsoleil restaurantmulia kidzmulia deliroyal suiteautomatic toiletevery cornerkids clubprivate beachbuffet dinnerlate checkhuge hotelkids poolamazing hotelswim up bar
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 2,100 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

If you want a place to disconnect from the world then this is the place to go. The place is breathtaking and the service is excellent. The price maybe a bit steep but it was well worth it. Definitely we will be back to this place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dbcorleto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear dbcorleto,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

We do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

This place was recommended to me by a friend and I can’t thank them enough! My husband wore a singlet which was against the dress code so they gave him a staff t shirt to wear so we could still go in. The food was the best buffet food I have ever eaten! Will be the first place I go to every time I return to Bali !! $50 per person AUD and 100% worth it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jami-lee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Jami-lee A,
Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

We will also be sure to communicate your kind words to our Restaurant and culinary team that work hard to deliver an array of incredible culinary experiences for you.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the very near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

What an absolute delight - on arrival the entrance took our breath away, and we were taken aback by the opulence of the Resort then one can only imagine the entire property reflects a journey of indulgence. The variety of Restaurants, pools the quality of the food and the sincerity of the people ensuring that your enjoying your stay was just astounding. Would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for what was a memorable family holiday!!

Room Tip: Rooms exceeded expectations and serviced twice daily if needed. Housekeeping were always a phone call away with extra water or other needs if required. The rooms were large, beds so comfortable - bathroom facilities including a bathtub were exceptional - and on a lighter note the toilets need to be seen to be believed - cannot fault anything. Well done - every need has been covered including robes, shoes if needed to go to the pool. Astounding !!
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Joseph S,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you and your family enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

It is truly heartwarming to hear such overall positive feedback and thank you very much for choosing to spend your Family Holidays with us. We will also be sure to communicate your kind words to our Restaurant and culinary team that work hard to deliver an array of incredible culinary experiences for you and your family.

We do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you and your family back to Mulia Resort in the very near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights with my partner. Requested a room with a king or queen bed however when we arrived we got a room with 2 single beds pushed together. The check in clerk said that they will call the following day if another room with one bed becomes available (however this follow up didn't happen).

Apart from that our stay was incredible. The facilities at this resort are second to none. Staff were very friendly and professional. Big shout out to Mul at the pool bar he was awesome, he was so friendly and fun that we stayed the entire day eating and drinking by the pool bar even though we did not plan for it. Give the guy a pay rise!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Helen S,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

Our sincere regrets for any inconvenience referencing your bedding request. We do our utmost to honor bedding requests, but we unfortunately cannot guarantee.

We are delighted to hear that our attentiveness and professionalism from our distinguished staff exceeded your expectations. It is truly gratifying to hear such overall positive feedback.

Thank you once again for your comments and we do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Spent a wonderful time at the Mulia. Sheer indulgence from start to finish. Beautiful room, bathroom and view from the balcony. Food superb and wonderful attentive staff. Magnificent pool and beach and again attentive and polite staff. It was a dream from start to finish

Room Tip: 8th floor Ocean Court Signature room. If money no object stay in the Mulia Hotel. We stayed in Mulia Resort
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank avril b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear avril b,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

Thank you very much for choosing to spend your Holidays with us. We will also be sure to communicate your kind words to our Restaurant and culinary team that work hard to deliver an array of incredible culinary experiences for you.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity of hopefully welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the very near future

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews