We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Novotel
US$91
View deal
Expedia.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Priceline
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/22
Hotels.comUS$90
TravelocityUS$90
ZenHotels.comUS$97
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,666)
Filter reviews
3,666 results
Traveller rating
1,475
1,432
478
179
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,475
1,432
478
179
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pause cafe beach club bedroom apartment kids club square restaurant accor vacation club shuttle bus family hotel every hour private pool bali massage laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 3,666 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2022 via mobile

Booked the 3 bedrooms with pool
Huge room and so comfortable
Big space for family
The beach also very beautiful and clean
Makesure you take a beautiful picture at the beach
Really enjoyed our stay and for sure will come back
See you again Novotel, our second home

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Windy Fortuna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Novotel Bali Dua, Other at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2022

Dear Windy,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences.
I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us.
I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay.
I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali.

Kind Regards,

Christophe Bernard Keramaris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2022

We have recently enjoyed an excellent ten-day holiday at the Novotel Nusa Dua Resort. The main positive attribute of the hotel is the staff who are friendly, helpful and professional.

We received exceptional customer service from Ms Fortuna (Guest Relations) who checked us in. She also helped us with delayed baggage and showed a lot of concern when I was unwell. Mrs Lia was also very helpful.

We enjoyed the one bed-roomed apartment which we had booked which was spacious and well furnished. The cleaning service was excellent. The improvements I suggest are the inclusion of a microwave and brighter lighting.

We used the restaurant for most meals and were very happy with the variety and quality of the food. Ms Awantari, who works in the restaurant, is a credit to the Novotel brand and was consistently friendly, helpful and professional.

We enjoyed the hotel’s gardens and extensive pool area which are well maintained. The Beach Club was easily accessible with the three minute shuttle bus, the drivers were all friendly and helpful.

This was our first visit to Bali, and we are already looking forward to our next holiday at the Novotel Nusa Dua.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cosmopolitan277780
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Novotel Bali Dua, Other at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2022

Dear Cosmopolitan 277780
Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences.
I am very glad reading your positive review.
We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest.
We noted your remarks concerning to the lighting and Microwave, and we carefully reviewed certain minor points you mentioned.
Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into.
On the positive note, we are glad to know that the service delivered by our team member especially Fortuna, Lia and Awantari were gave you a great impression and had a good impact in your overall experience.
Once again thank you for your review, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel.
Kind Regards,

Christophe Bernard Keramaris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2022

We had a great experience at Novotel Nusa Dua Bali. The hotel room is perfect for a family of six as I booked 3 bedroom villas.
All of us very enjoy the facility of private pool. The room was spacious for the kids to move around. The hotel breakfast buffet is amazing, have lots of food to choose.
The location is great, took 10 minutes’ walk to the beach. This hotel definitely offers good value if you're travelling with all of your family.
We would definitely comeback.
.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FerryLingga86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Novotel Bali Dua, Other at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Dear FerryLingga86,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your comments are truly valued.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Kind Regards,

Mamik Lailiyah
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay. This is the best hotel we ever stayed. The room is very big and clean.
Our room with private pool, its really amazing.
The breakfasts were great the staff were all very polite. We have BBQ dinner and we love it.
Staff were offering us to have experience for photo shoot. We took a picture at the garden and the beach, it is really fun!! .
Thank you Novotel to make my stay so wonderful.
We will come back again!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mulyadi123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Novotel Bali Dua, Other at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Dear Mulyadi123456,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and your reviews are truly valued.
I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay.
I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali.

Kind Regards,

Mamik Lailiyah
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2022 via mobile

We really enjoyed this hotel. Cannot fault, our stay is amazing. The swimming pool is huge and this is the facility that I love the most. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Nice big rooms and a great buffet breakfast.
We also really enjoyed the dinner buffet on a Friday night. We get a chance to dance with the dancer of cultural show.
Thank you for all staff as you are delivering your best service for us to experience your culture.
I will come back next year to this lovely place.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank OOMYUSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Novotel Bali Dua, Other at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Dear OOMYUSS,
Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence.
We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback.
We are glad to know that you have great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations.
We are very pleased to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review.
Once again thank you for sharing your feedback, we are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence.
Kind Regards,

Mamik Lailiyah
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews