We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$25
View deal
Priceline
US$28
View deal
Agoda.com
US$22
View deal
Extra 3% off with AGOTA1222
Vio.comUS$22
Trip.comUS$22
EtripUS$22
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
283
106
14
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
283
106
14
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice place to stay stayed for nights balcony homerun bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2022

My favorite place to stay in Bali.
after a tiring flight, it’s great to meet the friendly staff that served welcome drink for us.
The check in process was so fast, the staff also helpful.

The room is so clean, neat, and smell so good.
The facilities are perfect they even have iron.
Since I went to Bali for my family’s wedding it’s so helpful when there is iron . Not to forget they also have hair dryer in the room.

Can’t wait to stay here again

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank julianvica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 November 2020 via mobile

This hotel is good for transit n business trip. Since we were there during the pandemic, it was not too crowded. We didn't taste the foods since we choosed room only. The receptionist was not on the table when we got there. The security was also not at the post, maybe te management reduced the workers due to low business. The premise n rooms were clean tho...

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank w0w0kz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

We stayed in a spacious family room which has a water view. The room is very clean & the beds are comfortable. The foods are delicious both from breakfast as well as ordering from the Homerun Sport cafe.
The staffs are very friendly & helpful. Parking is available at the hotel. Swimming pool is very clean & well maintained.
The location of the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the highway which goes to airport & other locations like Sanur & Kuta. Supermarket is walking distance.
Highly recommend this place & we will definitely stay here again whenever we go back.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ossantoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mahogany H, Reservation at Mahogany Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2020

Dear ossantoso,

Thank you for the review.
We are delighted to know that you had a great experience stay at our property. A great to knowing that all of our staff treated you exceptionally well and knowing that you Had a great room, comfortable and very clean.

Thank you for making our hotel a Recommended Hotel and we can't wait to welcome you again at Mahogany Boutique Hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you happen to visit Bali in the near future

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020 via mobile

I’m staying a week with my son and daughter for holiday in Bali. The room was clean, bed is comfortable and the food was yummy. Friendly staff and very helpful. Thumbs up for the chef Kadek and restaurant staff. Keep up the great work. Highly recommend this place for budget conscious travellers.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BuMeL76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mahogany H, Reservation at Mahogany Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2020

Dear BuMeL76,

Thank you for the review.
We are delighted to know that you had a great experience stay at our property. A great to knowing that all of our staff treated you exceptionally well. Such an exciting to knowing that you Had a great room, comfortable and clean.

Thank you for making our hotel a Recommended Hotel and we can't wait to welcome you again at Mahogany Boutique Hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you happen to visit Bali in the near future

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

Friendly staff on arrival
Large family room worked well for us, beds where comfortable & clean.
Play ground outside room for kids & outdoor area to sit & relax.
Parking was easy
Went to the local pub/hotel Marcys for dinner, nice food & friendly staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jjulez02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mahogany H, Reservation at Mahogany Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dear jjlsj,

Thank you for the review.
We are delighted to know that you had a great experience stay at our property. A great to knowing that all of our staff treated you exceptionally well. Such an exciting to knowing that you happy with all of our facilities.

We can't wait to welcome you again at Mahogany Boutique Hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you happen to visit Bali in the near future

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews