We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atta kaMAYA Resort and Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Prime Plaza Hotel Sanur - Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Suites Sanur - Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katala Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samata(Sanur)
US$145
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
129
10
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
10
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstraditional javanese stylefree bikesan enjoyable staywifi connectionwe loved our stayswimming poolgardenbalioasisklatencoilsdrivercomforttaxisgatelaundryprivacy
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We stayed 3 nights on Vila Demak (the biggest one bedroom villa) and really enjoyed our holiday. Even we have delayed flights, the staff still warmly greet us and very helpful. This place such a lovely place to relax and restore the stresses of real life. The staff really made us feel at home. Next time we will come back and book the same villa.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank baliayu61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Front Office Manager at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear baliayu61,

Greetings from Bali,

We would say thank you for your review, we try to give the best service to make our guest holiday is enjoyable especially related with airport transfer.

Please do not hesitate to contact us again when you back to Bali!.
We are ready to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

The villa is spacious, stately, beautifully decorated and well appointed with beautiful Balinese art. The staff are quite nice and responsive to our requests but were unobtrusive for the most part. Thanks in particular to Evva and Sila. The breakfasts were so tasty and we particularly loved the ever creative fruit platter designs and the entourage of people bringing us breakfast daily. The grounds and villa setting was stunning and the infinity pool jewel-like in its beauty. It was a real treat to have an opportunity to stay in such a beautifully designed space.

Stayed: January 2017
1  Thank exuberantfool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Manager at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Mrs. exuberantfool,

Warmest greeting from Kampung Kecil,

Thank you to spend your time to write a review and we are really happy to provide enjoyable holiday for you. Also we will put more concern about Wifi connection. We hope you daily routines will start smoothly at USA. Good luck for your work.

However, when you decide to come back again to Bali, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will welcoming you again.

Best wishes from Bali. Evva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We had a great time. The villa is really nice and the service, especially from Evva, was friendly and helpful to sort out travel and babysitting etc. Quiet place round a relaxing pool. Not too close to the beach but the driver was available to take us there.
Place is very well kept and regularly cleaned to high standard.
Good choice at breakfast - coffee could have been a bit better, but otherwise very nice.
Mosquito nets round the beds. Fans in main room, aircon in bedrooms.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Manager at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Mr. Ben H,

Warmest greeting from Kampung Kecil,

Thank you to spend your time to write a review and we are really happy to be part of your special memories holiday in Bali. Also we will put more concern about the coffee connection. Good luck for your kids study and your daily works. :)
However, when you decide to come back again to Bali, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We will welcoming you again.
Best wishes from Bali.
Evva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the villa for 2 nights

What impressed us was the decor of the villas, we are art lovers and loved the way each villa has been designed ( we stayed in purwowadi) and saw others as well.

It has authentic Bali villa feel and enjoyed it

2 drawbacks - it had very few options for veggie breakfast and need more shuttles to the beach ( it is 15 min drive)

Great and friendly staff as well made it an enjoyable stay!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Milan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Manajer at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Mr. Milan,

Warmest greeting from Kampung Kecil,

We would like to say thank you for give us review at Tripadvisor. Even in the short time, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday in our villa. Our Purwodadi villa have double terrace more than the other villa so it will be suit for family holiday.

We will improve our veggie menu, so when you come you will have more options breakfast menu.

Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Management and all staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We stayed there last year and get great service especially for free shuttle to beach or Sanur town. Anytime we need to go just need to arrange the time and they will provide driver and car to us. The wood carving is amazing, also for the bedroom and terrace.

Room Tip: They have Vila Kudus for the guest want to more private area or Vila Purwodadi with big terrace to spend your time all day
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lily A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Manajer at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Ms. Lily,

Warmest greeting from Kampung Kecil,

Thank you for write a review about our service.

We are happy to provide free shuttle one way to Sanur beach or Sanur town, so our guest will easy to go around Sanur area.

We hope can meet you again next time.

Best wishes from Bali.
Management and all staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews