We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Puri Santrian
Nearby Hotels
Prime Plaza Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kamuela Villas and Suite Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atta kaMAYA Resort and Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$139
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Samata(Sanur)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$477
US$238
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katala Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,484)
Filter reviews
2,484 results
Traveller rating
1,234
848
273
68
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,234
848
273
68
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roommezzanine restaurantpremier deluxe roomthe beach club restaurantbeach frontbalinese nightnew wingan upgradeour honeymoonfour poster bedmain poolswim up barclean beachprivate beacha ground floor roombeautiful resorthotel grounds
Filter
Updating list...
1,397 - 1,402 of 2,484 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2012

The main areas are beautiful but the rooms are tragic
Yesterday's delights were no hotnwater and no air conditioning
Today hot water back on and I feel spoit
No air conditioning but now we have ants
They just keep giving and giving
It is like returning at night to boarding school (actually alot worse ) while you spent the day in Las Vegas

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdeleMcSpurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2012

I am there right now. it's lovely. it's raining but the lush, green quiet areas provide a stunning backdrop to the croaking of frogs.
They spray against mosquitos every day so we have not been bitten once. The main areas are constantly being kept clean and tidy. My husband and daughter have gone off diving for the day and I feel safe and happy in a very friendly environment. Lovely.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bourbarigmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

We spent almost 3 weeks in the Santrian Club Room, it was clean & well presented. Fresh fruit & flowers were put in the room each day and the towels & bed linen changed daily (towels sometimes twice a day). Staff were friendly and polite. The pools and beach area were kept in pristine condition thanks to a large number of cleaning staff. We found the resort luxurious and comfortable. My husband celebrated a birthday during our visit, and even though no reference to this was made to the hotel or their staff, they delivered a birthday cake to our room, which was lovely. We stayed room only, but there are a huge number of bars & restaurants around the hotel, and the hotels own restaurant Mezzanine is excellent . We had a fabulous holiday and cant wait to return to this paradise.

Room Tip: Club rooms have large spacious balconys overlooking the pool and is a very peaceful tranquil place
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 219Gill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

We stayed six nights in the Club Room on the third floor in a beautifully cool room overlooking frangipani and palm trees and the private pool. The bed was huge and incredibly comfortable and surrounded by a much needed mosquito net. There are three pools on the property, as well as the beach, so there is a wide choice of where to spend your lying around hours. Only problem is that people reserve the sun loungers very early and often reserve more than one each so they can swap between sun and shade. Very unfair but you find that if you can't beat them you have to join them. Breakfast was included in our rate and it was great with a wide variety of choice and excellent standard. The staff were always smiling and helpful and greeted you warmly at all times - from the receptionists to the gardeners. The gardens are beautiful. We ate outside the hotel every night except one when we went to the Bali night. It was fun and there was a great spread of Balinese food on the buffet. You can eat really well at several warungs outside the hotel and on the beach and it's really, really cheap with fresh seafood and Balinese specialities. (Why eat hamburgers in Bali?) As well, there are several shops on the main drag outside where you can pick up water and cold beer to take back to your room - much cheaper than the hotel prices. We really wanted to do the cooking class but it was on on the day we were due to leave. The staff really kindly arranged for the class to be held especially for us and were able to find another couple to join in. It was a highlight of the trip with a really interesting visit to the market with the chef and then a hands on cooking class which ended with a veritable feast none of us could finish. Highly recommend the class and the hotel. In retrospect we should have spent our entire holiday here and will do so the next time we come to Bali.

Room Tip: The club rooms have access to a kids-free private pool. The upstairs rooms are more secluded.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dem0ni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

This resort was so nice, the presentation of the hotel is emmaculate, there are three pools which are all beautiful. The highlight of the resort is definately the sunbed's in the ocean that you can swim out too! Also the day beds on the beach are super comfy and loved relaxing on them.
The food from the restuarant was delish, although expensive compared to outside restuarants.
The only two issues we had were
1.) Breakfast is NOT included in the price, and for the price I payed per night it definately should be!! Instead they tried charging me $30 australian dollars for a buffet type breakfast. Was NOT happy, at a resort of the calibre it definately should be included, definately a money making scheme.
Also the staff at Breakfast were NOT friendly or helpful, they didnt bring us over fresh cutlery, nor did they offer us tea or coffee.

2.)We also had issues with no hot water when we checked inn and our toilet woud'nt flush, we did alert staff although the issue was not rectified before our checkout.

Apart from those two issues. The hotel is lovely. The room was clean and large the bed was comfy and the staff upon check inn were very friendly, the women who checked us inn spoke great english and was very helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tanjil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews