We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mahagiri Villas(Sanur)
US$229
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$459
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katala Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$64
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atta kaMAYA Resort and Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$379
US$217
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samata(Sanur)
US$162
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$156
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
445
62
14
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
445
62
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool villahoneymoon villafoot massagebamboo treesbutler serviceeach morningperfect honeymooncommunal poolbreakfast is servedthe main streettotal privacysunken bathspa staffevery eveningquiet oasisprivate gardenbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2012

We stayed at the Bali Pavillions for two nights in the garden pavillion. Although we didn't have a pool, the main pool was literally 5 seconds away, and while we were there we didn't see anyone else using it, so this became our 'virtual private pool'.

Throughout our stay, the service was impeccable and very attentive. They really went the extra mile, and made our 2 year old feel particularly welcome.

We booked through their web site which was considerably cheaper than wotif. We booked a blue tax from the airport which cost around $10US.

The hotel is located close to the main street, and a 10 minute walk to the beach.

We thoroughly recommend the Bali Pavillions.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

4 adults and we stayed in a 2 bedroom villa for 6 nights.The villas are in a very good location
easy waking distance to all the popular bars and restaurants ,but once you turned down the bamboo lined driveway you felt like you were in your own secret hideaway.
The villas are furnished beautifully ,we especially enjoyed using the bose speakers with our IPod
music. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very spacious and being indoor bathrooms meant we did not get to much bother with the dreaded mozzies.
Breakfast was a real feast delivered to your villa at your requested time along with a newspaper.
We did not use the communal pool but it did look very nice and was never busy.We Just enjoyed using our own private pool I think this is one of the best parts of having a villa.
All the staff were first class nothing was to much trouble and they all seemed very genuine .
We did not use the restaurant during our stay as there were so many we wanted to try on the street but if the breakfast was any thing to go by the cooking was 5* .
We all had a complimentary massage when we arrived which was very good but we did not have any more as they were a little expensive for us.
We used the shuttle to go to the Beach area reserved especially for the Pavilions and thus was great with comfy sun beds and towels all laid out ready.You could get drinks at a nearby restaurant.They did offer to come back to collect us but we decided we would prefer to walk back
and it took around 20 mins.
Looking for a Villa in Sanur it is defiantly worth giving Pavilions a try you won't regret it .

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2012

A truly wonderful hotel, that I can only try and explain how amazing the experience was, the location is perfect, the staff are so friendly , helpful and meticulous.The pool villas were sublime, our own secret hideaway for ultimate relaxation.We whole heartedly recommend this hotel for couples old and young, and only hope we can visit again. David and Rachel, 08.04.2012 to 18.04.2012

Room Tip: pool villas
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Had a really great 5 nights at the Pavilions April 2012. Stayed in a 2 bed pool villa with our children. Our friends, with their 3 children had a similar villa next to ours. Space, design, facilities and level of comfort are all excellent and the service is very good indeed. The owner makes a point of keeping an eye on the smooth running of the hotel and greeting guests which helped us feel that the team really wanted to make sure we were well looked after.

Complimentary welcome foot massages were lovely, and my seven year old was terribly impressed with this!

We had a hiccup with very slow room service for the children's supper one night and they were very apologetic and waived any charges. Food in the restaurant is the best we had in the resort. Bar, restaurant and mini bar prices were not over-inflated as is so often the case in high-end hotels.

My friend and I had a treatment in the spa which i can highly recommend, and was great value.

I very rarely bother to post about hotels but really wanted to put on record what a great hotel this is (particularly at this price) and we have stayed in many.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ServalontheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

After a 20hr journey this accomodation was simply a perfect haven. The pool villas are luxurious, the furnishings first class, your own pool to swim in, an outdoor bath and very reasonable prices for the mini bar and food from room service. Facilities in the room are plentiful. Our breakfast experience was first class. Reddy who gave our welcome massage is a wonderfully friendly lady. Stopped for 2 nights could have done more.

Room Tip: Pool villa is a must
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbelle13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews