We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Spot to relax, food and staff of the highest quality”
Review of TKS Bar

TKS Bar
Ranked #218 of 528 Restaurants in Sanur
Price range: US$3 - US$10
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: GOURMET FOOD & DRINK...x Small intimate setting restaurant with good foodd, friendly and efficient service
Reviewed 13 July 2016

I really enjoyed my time at TKS Bar, meeting up with family and old friend.
Ideal location and the staff and owners bend over backwards to ensure everything is to your liking.
visited many times whilst in Bali and I can say only good things, well worth a visit.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ian832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Really nice atmosphere, great food, good music, i had my 30th birthday party there. They organize it very well, i would recommend to everybody !!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Naya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

This place is highly recommend, lovely ambience,,, very friendly staff and owner who always welcome you warmly. Delicious food,,, and my fave dish they have is Oxtail soup, perfect,,, perhaps the best Oxtail soup in town.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank NoniR2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Excellent meals with good services and very friendly atmosphere..
Can't wait for special party at TKS.. crowded and loudness..

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nusacbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

had a really nice time here friendly staff family run business nice food cold beer always look forward to going back many times always trying to improve the service and food to be the best I wish them all the best.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank deanjoiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TKS Bar also viewed

 
Sanur, Denpasar
 

Been to TKS Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing