We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
US$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$271
US$177
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$320
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$314
US$212
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$433
US$358
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$419/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amori Villas(Ubud)
US$309
US$238
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$697
US$628
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
334
255
77
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
255
77
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalley roomfree shuttle timesinfinity poolmain poolthe rivershuttle buslight sleeperhoneymoon packagehot watermin walkstayed longerthe hotel offersspent nightsmonkey forestmassagevillaspas
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2012

We enjoyed staying here a lot with it's kind and helpful staff and amazing views. The rooms were great and the pools were so good for our family. The food was really good and so was the service. The rooms were clean and modern but you still felt that you were in Bali. When we got home from a long day out clean towels were ready and beds were made. The location is brilliant with restaurants and shops close by to visit and looking at a rainforest each morning at breakfast made you feel special! The staff were all there to see us off and give us help which really made us feel that they had time for us.

Room Tip: The room 202 was great. In a quiter area away from reception, a pool right outside and near the exit.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DDSLAHolidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

2nd Bali hotel! Woohoo! We drove from Seminyak to Bali. It took a little while for the driver to find the Beji Ubud as its not in the main town however it is on the main road so don't let that out you off.

First impressions were great. We were greeted by very helpful staff and shown to a lovely room, which was massive and had one of the little swimming pools just outside. The shelf pools are amazing and when we were there, so quiet. There are lots of daytime activities in Ubud so I guess everyone was out at different times. Both mornings we were there we had very early get ups so had to miss standard breakfast times but both days, the staff packed us a nice breakfast box. The hotel has a courtesy shuttle bus to take you into Ubud which we used and was very convenient.

Expect a little wildlife noise in the evenings and mornings.

For the price, this hotel is something quite special.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank little-wrigglers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Perfect location over looking the rainforest. We had to 2 room (family room) and then had to move to 2 deluxe rooms as there were other guests booked in. Disappointed of the move of course as I loved my room only to find the new room EVEN better. Bigger, rain shower, big bath tub, Massive king size bed an a whole area for dressing. I wanted to stay forever. We saw the gorgeous pool outside our room. then some other guest said 'have you been down to the infinity pool?' the property had 5 pools in total all with the own character. Staff were humble and helpful and as were were off season it was great value for money with a great breakfast included. I want it to be my secret place but its just too nice not to share. check out the pictures.

Room Tip: If it's not busy ask to see the rooms, they are all nice but slightly different.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geetavara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

I have stayed here twice now, once in 2011 and again in 2012. The location is out of town but the walk into central Ubud is just lovely, walking past galleries and over bridges. the rooms are great and very very clean, the 4 or 5 pools on terraces are just divine, my partners highlight was the diving board on the middle pool. The pool at the bottom of the resort is just lovely for real seclusion, the pool looks out to a river and palms. The food is good and the service just perfect.

Room Tip: Naught Nuris for food is a must it's just down the road from Beji and has the best food and cocktails, the Bloody Mary is one of the best I have ever had!!
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovetravelno9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

good atmosphere and friendly staff, we are love it. We definitely come back and recommended.

Room Tip: theirs no complaint about it
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edwin j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews