We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,520)
Filter reviews
1,520 results
Traveller rating
1,265
212
30
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,265
212
30
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea monkey forest rooftop villa apple tv welcome home cookie jar separate toilet turn down service infinity pool i highly recommend this hotel beautiful hotel rooms are spacious central location location is excellent restaurants and shops rose petals restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 1,520 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely haven to return to after busy days exploring beautiful ubud. Staff couldn't do enough to help. Excellent breakfasts ... tended to eat out at night as so much choice. Comfortable clean rooms. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GrandTour647054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komaneka-Resorts, restaurant manager at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Guest

Warmest greeting from komaneka at Rasa sayang

Thank you already choosing komaneka for your holiday in ubud,we are of komaneka family very happy to read your excellent review for us,specially for excellent breakfast.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearly future.

Best Regards

Desak & Komaneka Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Average breakfast, very very good people and amazing location, couldn't ask fro more in terms of the location and service...
walking distance to anything in ubud and calm and quiet place to unwind...
pity we didn't get to use the pool as it looked very nice...

Room tip: All rooms are nice...can maybe ask for higher floor and closer to breakfast area..
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank acsaroj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

I spent hours pouring over Trip Advisor reviews before booking this property, and I'm so happy I made the right choice. From the moment we arrived, we were treated as honoured guests. The staff could not do enough for us and went out of their way to make sure our stay was special. Our room was very large and beautifully appointed. The hotel location just can't be beat, in the heart of Ubud and steps away from the market and great restaurants. We opted not to take the inclusive breakfast because there are so many excellent places to eat along Monkey Forest Road. We enjoyed the special dinner and dance performance at the hotel, which we would highly recommend. We also enjoyed breakfast in our room on two occasions and it was delicious. I can't fault this hotel for anything. Do yourself a favour and book!!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kkduggan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komaneka-Resorts, Restaurant Manager at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Kkduggan

Warmest greeting from Komaneka at Rasa Sayang

Thank you very much for your excellent review for komaneka rasa sayang,and also you for the best word specially for our delicious food,large room & staff,it is a big compliment for us to read it.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearly future.

Best Regards

Desak & Komaneka family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

The best at all: hospitality, pool, garden, view, personal, services, food, refreshment, dance, close to the Monkey forest.... everything is green, amaizing view from the restorant terace, a jungle inside, unbeliveble!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marilena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komaneka-Resorts, Restaurant Managar at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Marilena D

Warmest greeting from Komaneka at Rasa Sayang

Thank you very much for your best experience with us on tripadvisor.We are all very proud to read that we able to make your stay memorable.
Once again thank you ver much for staying with us and also for best writing such a amaizing review.We definitely look forwad to welcoming you in nearly future

Best Regard
Desak & Komaneka Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

The Komaneka at Rasa sayang is an hotel with nicely designed rooms, relaxing pool area and very friendly staff which is always there for you when you need them.
Perfectly centrally located within Ubud but still away from the direct bust

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Marco196412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komaneka-Resorts, Restaurant managers at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Marco

Warmest greeting from Komaneka at Rasa Sayang

We are from komaneka family say thank you very much for choosing komaneka for your holiday in ubud,and thank You for your great review specially for the friendly staff,perfectly located,nice room and relaxing pool.
We are definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon at your second home in bali.

Best Regards

Desak & Komaneka Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews