We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Full-Day Sightseeing Ubud Tour with Cooking Class
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
US$57.44
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Ketut's Bali Cooking Class
Reviews (1,459)
Filter reviews
1,459 results
Traveller rating
1,371
76
5
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,371
76
5
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cooking school market tour local market from scratch delicious dishes learn how fruit indonesian food cooking experience a lot of fun his wife welcome drink ingredients offerings feast bali cooks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,459 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The best cooking class in ubud, mr ketut was so funny and friendly, we cant wait it back here.
Very recommended

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank 357dedij
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The chef is so friendly and we made awesome food!
Highly recommend to join them if you're in Ubud!! I

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank benvanermen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Really excellent cookery class and market tour. So fun and good value for money! Madi a very entertaining guide and chef!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank F4025YBrachelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My favourite part was definitely Ketut. He made everything very enjoyable and he was very friendly and engaging. His family was always around to help and we made some amazing food that I have never made before. Definitely recommend. Great way to spend the morning and meet some new people

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank I753WNmichaelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 July 2022 via mobile

What a way to spend the afternoon - we travelled as two families with 4 teenagers - this was our best experience in Bali so far - the teens and adults had a great time while learning to cook some Balinese dishes. Eating the food at the end was a great reward. Mr Ketut and all the staff at the cooking school were so helpful and accommodating and from the welcome drink to the entertaining lesson and to eating the meal at the end we were entertained and left with a few new recipes to try at home. Thank you - please take this class - you won’t be disappointed.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank 451leonardf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews