We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Greenbike Adventure
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$51.29
More Info
from US$74.29
More Info
Reviews (1,865)
Filter reviews
1,865 results
Traveller rating
1,734
113
12
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,734
113
12
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road bike ride coffee plantation rice fields small group great tour coffee tasting real bali local home mount batur delicious lunch balinese family balinese compound beautiful scenery picked up from our hotel would highly recommend this tour fruit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,865 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2019

Cycling with the power assist and a great guide I found this enjoyable and also personal as we were the only 2 in the group. Our guide was fantastic and the lunch at the end was sooo good.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank toniwarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

We had a great day cycling in the Ubud neighbourhood with our guide Wayan. It was lovely to visit and experience a local Balinese family house, the beautiful rice fields and temples. The snacks and lunch that were included were also really good! Would recommend

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank lisaswanink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

This was definitely the highlight of our trip. I was a bit tentative about "a couple of hills " as my fitness is not great. But I was pleasantly surprised that I managed what 2 "hills" there were! Couldn't call them hills.. I absolutely loved the experience! We rode through gorgeous countryside, through rice paddy and forest paths!
Dharma is a very professional and knowledgable tour guide with an excellent command of English. We learned so much about traditional village life in a short time. It was fascinating.
His positive energy and vision to give young people the opportunity to develop skills and gain employment as well as including the local village community is admirable and worthwhile supporting. I couldn't rate this highly enough. It was fantastic!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank AdelaideOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

We weren't expecting much but had an awesome guide and learnt so much about the balinese culture. They take you into local homes, temples and rice paddies along the way.
Not a huge amount of exercise (all downhill!) but perfect for my mother to come along with us

Highly recommend it as a way to get some insight into how traditional Bali works

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Our family loved this bike ride! Our teens - age 17 and 14 - also thought it was the highlight of our trip. It’s a super easy ride (mostly downhill) and our guide was both friendly, accommodating and spoke excellent English.
Two things we would have changed: we didn’t like visiting the coffee company because it upset us to see animals in cages - please reconsider a humane element for the animals. Also, we would have liked some time to visit Ubud area for lunch instead of the destination owned by the company. Food was ok and location lovely, but we would have loved to be able to spend some time in Ubud either shopping or looking around.
Definitely recommend and hope it’s even better soon!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank USMom2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews