We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$720
US$302
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$349/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$416
US$369
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$426
US$382
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
US$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$447
US$272
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$425
US$214
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$703
US$634
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
336
122
21
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
122
21
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleprivate poolrice fieldsthree bedroomafternoon teaubud centremaster bedroommin drivecooking classpeaceful staydeluxe roomromantic dinnerquiet areabreakfast was deliciouswelcome drinkvisit ubudamazing place
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a 3 bedroom villa with pool here. The facilities were excellent. There was only the two of us staying there and we would have benn equally happy in one of the double bedrooms surrounding the pool. The staff here are so lovely and really go 100% to make your stay memorable We stayed for a week and did not want to leave. Mr. Gusti the manager is passionate about the hotel and really cares about his guests.
Its about a 10-15 minute ride from Ubud but the hotel provides a free shuttle (car) which is easily booked. Ubud is very busy the hotel is a haven of peace and quiet alittle peace of paradise. We moved to one of the Islands for our second week but wished we had stayed longer at anulekha we loved it We met other member of our family here and we had a lovely holiday Plan to return

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lesleymln1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anulekha Ubud R, Room Division Manager at Anulekha Resort and Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Our Beloved Guest,

Warmest greeting from Anulkeha Ubud Resort and Villas

It was an honor to have you here stay with us and also happy to know that you have had a great experiences during your stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality.

We all keen to keep on improving our product and service to be able to make our guests feels more than just a place to stay but a place to gain such a memorable experiences and feel like home at the same time.

Once again thank you very much for your reviews and we all looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.


Best Regards

Gusti Ngurah Arsana and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a total of 3 night. Our friends stayed for 2 and my partners parents stayed for 1 week. On arrival it was my partners birthday and the organized a happy birthday message and cake in our room. Absolutely AMAZING. Beautiful rooms comfy and clean! Great pool. Excellent facilities. Great extras like free shuttle, morning walk, afternoon tea etc. Great service from Dewa and Kristina for showing me how to make these deep fried bananas one day. And also Erik for the morning walk. All staff very polite and big thank you to all the ladies at front counter for helping send post cards, organizing shuttles and being so friendly. All food we had was incredible.
On the last day i went to the spa for facial and manicure. Top service from Kristina yet again my nails are beautiful and the shoulder massage was so relaxing during the facial.
We will be back again! Best place we have stayed in Bali so far.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nardia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anulekha Ubud R, Room Division Manager at Anulekha Resort and Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Nardia C and Family

Warmest greeting from Anulekha Resort and VIlla Ubud


Thank you very much for being with us and also giving us a positive review.

A pride is able to provide the best for you and your family and we are all happy you have got the best service during your stay with us. sharing stories with you all during afternoon tea is a wonderful experience for all of us.

You have become a family of Anulekha Ubud and we look forward to your arrival again for the future.


Best Regards

Gusti Ngurah Arsana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Ubud is a fabulous part of the world. And, the Anulekha is a fabulous part of that world! Management actively seeks feedback from all guests and all staff strive to deliver an excellent level of service to all guests. An excellent boutique hotel-cum-resort where the needs of all guests are paramount. Hard to fault, but so much to praise!

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank _michaelowen888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anulekha Ubud R, Room Division Manager at Anulekha Resort and Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our Valued Guest

Warmest greeting from Anulekha Resort and VIlla Ubud.

Thank you very much for stay with us and also for you positive review on Tripadvisor.

Pleasure to know that you have had a great stay with us and have enjoyed our hospitality and have shared ideas with us for our improvement. Was an honor for all of us to have had you here and shared an memorable experiences.


Once again thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.


Best Regards


Gusti Ngurah Arsana and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We loved everything about here. big rooms .great bathroom and lovely pools .We stayed in a 3 bedroom pool villa one night then move to deluxe rooms as we wanted to stay longer.breakfast was yummy.the view of rice fields was peaceful.I hope to come back some day

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank nsimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anulekha Ubud R, Room Division Manager at Anulekha Resort and Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Beloved Guest,

Warmest greeting from Anulekha Resort and Villas.

Thank you very much for stay with us and giving us your positive reviews

We all glad to know that you have enjoyed our room, pool and gain an memorable experiences with us, its was a pleasure to have become part of your holiday.

Once again thank you very much, and we all looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.


Best Regards

Gusti Ngurah Arsana and Anulekha team





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Really well-maintained hotel, with polite staff.

Very quiet and relaxing. One thing to bear in mind is that it's slightly further out from the main centre of Ubud. Free shuttle buses are offered, so don't let that put you off.

Decide on the basis of whether you're happy with option on offer or if you require greater freedom. Taxis are very cheap anwyay if you want to head back at a different time to the schedule.

The food is a lot better here than I had ever expected. Breakfast and dinner were very good - extensive range of cuisines.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank AaronSB94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anulekha Ubud R, Room Division Manager at Anulekha Resort and Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Mr. Aaron,

Warm greeting from Anulekha Resort and Villa,

Thank you very much for giving some time to give us a positive reviews and its is very appreciated.
We all happy to find out that you have enjoyed our product, service and also our hospitality.

It was an honor to have had you stayed with us and shared some memorable experiences.
We all are working hard to be able to proved our best in- term of product and service for all of our guest.

Once again thank you very much and we are looking forward for your next visit.



Gusti Ngurah Arsana and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews