We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$60
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$45
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,655)
Filter reviews
1,655 results
Traveller rating
930
569
109
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
930
569
109
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungepurnawarman restaurantjiwa spadouble queenswimming poolspacious roompaskal hypersquaretrain stationhyper squareistana plazanice hotelkids clubexcellent staynice poolfood courtlate checkpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,655 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for few times. We love it the most. Everytime we come to Bandung we always stay here. Their service is excellent.

(+) spacious room, clean towel, cool air-con, location is good, friendly staff (Mr. Ardy), fast respond, breakfast is superb.

(-) water jet pump for showering not strong enough.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Luke Leeroy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oki Y, Director of Operations at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Luke Leeroy L

Thank you for taking moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear that you had enjoy your time and delighted to know that our team made the difference that you intend to be back.
I take note the water jet pump issue and we will review accordingly.

We look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Bandung not in too distant future.

Best

Oki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was 2nd time I stay in Hilton Bandung. Have much more improvement than 1st time.
Start from warm call from staff to welcoming us when arrived in Bandung and offering upgrade room and inform readiness of our room.

When arrived in hotel, the bellboy was promptly to help us for handling the luggage.
Front office staff was very good to help us for quick check-in process without long queue at all.
And we really appreciate when Mr. Iqbal as Front Office Manager also welcoming us and brief about facilities and promise to helping us anytime we need.
Thing we need was readiness & clealiness the room since my baby need to sleep at that time. And all was done!
Well prepared!
My premier room was very2 good, spacious & very clean.
Breakfast is very nice with variety of food and meet with our taste!
Especially for Executive lounge, was good place to relax in the afternoon and enjoy the snacks & healthy drinks. Everything in lounge was excellent!
Also kids area that my baby enjoyed his experience to get nice place to play & learn as well. Fantastic!

All staff: front office, bellboy, restaurant, doorman, especially in Executive lounge, was very2 nice, warm and professional!

The feedback is for valet parking service, its good if hotel provide this.
Parking area is extraordinary with spacious and clean area.
No doubt for location, amazing location with easy access to downtown.

Many2 thanks for Mr. Iqbal & great team and all staffs that leave unforgettable moment with smile & sincere service in our time when stayed with you!

Would be back to Hilton definitely for next visit. The hotel feels like your home!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sudianto H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oki Y, Director of Operations at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bapak Sudianto H

We are totally thrilled with your review of your recent stay and thank you for having posted and shared. I am delighted our team made the difference and that you intend to be back. I am sorry that we are unable to provide valet parking service due to parking service is managed by third party, however, we will look on it.

We are delighted you enjoyed your family stay and look forward to having you back with us again when you are next in Bandung.


Best

Oki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our room is clean and amenity was great. Staff were helpful from the front desk to all the staff at the breakfast area. Great variety of foods on the breakfast while coffee and tea were always offered. Would love to go back here, and enjoyed the hospitality of the hotel. Well done Hilton Bandung.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank SexyDixie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oki Y, Director of Operations at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SeyDixie

We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay and look forward to having you back again when you are next in Bandung.

Best

Oki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location near train station, helpful staff, large room and clean, it’s right in the middle of the town so you can go everywhere with ease, but one problem the internet the give was very slow and bad signal

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank rizkipower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oki Y, Director of Operations at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rizkipower

Thank you for your kind review.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.

Best
Oki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is really suitable for family vacation. It has big room with 2 big beds, especially if you travel with kids like us this kind of room is big help, second the pool is also good and clean, the best part is it is surrounding with good foods from halal to non-halal food. The location is also beside mall just in case you left something at your home. So far it is great stay for us, we surely will come back again and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank fujicast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oki Y, Director of Operations at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear fujicast

Thank you for your brilliant review and kind comments on our hotel and team. We were delighted to have hosted you and glad you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back with us again on your next visit to Bandung.

Best
Oki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews