We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$89
Hotels.comUS$88
TravelocityUS$88
HiltonUS$89
PricelineUS$89
Agoda.comUS$89
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,093)
Filter reviews
2,093 results
Traveller rating
1,262
648
127
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,262
648
127
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge swimming pool spacious room queen bed nice pool business trip shopping mall front office strategic location fresco paskal concierge services bathtub gym taste foods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 2,093 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2019 via mobile

The service at this hotel welcome friendly according yo priority and The service of its employees also gives a good welcome. Especially ay The concierge and executive lounge. One of The employees eho was there named jihad if i remember correctly was very helpful

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Adithaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kevingirard, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Adithaha,

Many thanks for sharing your positive stay with us recently.

Our team is always the secret to every guest experience - thank you for having shared your personal experience here!

Look forward to having you back again when you next visit Bandung!

Best,

Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

I have been coming to this hotel pretty frequently this year. I like the location at city centre nearby train station, airport and mall. Convenient to go places that I need. Food is also available nearby hotel and many varieties.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank TonySalam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kevingirard, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear TonySalam,

Always a pleasure to welcome you back and thanks for your kind comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next in Bandung.

Best,

Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Very good hotel stay. Very helapaful and friendly staff. The pool side restaurant offered me a dish thst was not available that day. I am thankful they were very accomodative. Will definitely come back to this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Businessclass35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kevingirard, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Businessclass35,

Delighted our team was able to answer to your personal request - isn't that what hospitality is all about? :)

Look forward to having you back again soon!

Best,

Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2019 via mobile

Bfast food is excellent service wulan dan debby is nice and staf is friendly and helpfull my fav is nasi goreng serve with coffeeThank's lot , i can come back in the restaurant next time, than u once again

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Tiurma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kevingirard, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Tiurma S,

Glad you enjoyed your favorite nasi goreng with coffee :)

Looking forward to having you back again when you are next in Bandung.

Best,

Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

The Hilton Hotel Bandung is very convenience, it's location which closed to the train station and culinary center is the main consideration in choosing hotel when I visit Bandung whether for business or family vacation

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank solihin75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kevingirard, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear solihin75,

Thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay!

Hope to see you back when you are next in Bandung.

Best,

Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews