We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,381)
Filter reviews
1,381 results
Traveller rating
1,027
210
92
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,027
210
92
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbelle vuedeluxe double queenpoolside viewfarm housesuperior roombellevue restaurantunique buildingswimming pooleuropean architecturequaint hotelthemed hoteltake picturestop floorfront officehi tealong weekendgarden view
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,381 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

This is Italian kinda hotel in Bandung. I'm falling in love with GH Universal Hotel. My Wife is so happy and I'm happy to see her happy. She likes the building because it's so romantic especially in the evening. I also like the restaurant here named Belle Vue. Great choice for you and your couple!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Adrian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPoniman, Room Division Manager at GH Universal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Andrian L,

Warmest Greetings from G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung !

Many thanks for your very kind comments. We are so thrilled to learn about your stay experience in G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung. Ensuring that our guests have an enjoyable experience is our utmost interest.

Thank you so much for your sincere comments about Belle Vue. This is truly encouraging our team in order to meet our guest’s expectation. Hopefully you don’t mind to recommend us to your relative and we all look forward of being service to you and your family again in your next visit in Bandung for a better service and other great experiences.

Thank You.

Warmest regards,

Muhammad Poniman
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

This is my first time for us to stay at GH Universal. The room is so clean and the service is excellent. good building beautiful place in Bandung. We are so happy to stay here at gh universal. thank you.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank alfinm26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPoniman, Room Division Manager at GH Universal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Alfin M,

Warmest Greetings from G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung !

Many thanks for your very kind comments. We are so thrilled to learn about your stay experience in G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung. Ensuring that our guests have an enjoyable experience is our utmost interest.

Thank you so much for your sincere comments about our service and facilities. This is truly encouraging our team in order to meet our guest’s expectation. Hopefully you don’t mind to recommend us to your relative and we all look forward of being service to you and your family again in your next visit in Bandung for a better service and other great experiences.

Thank You.

Warmest regards,

Muhammad Poniman
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Me and family are having fun. I love all the spots here ad the service here is excellent. Breakfast is so good. My kids are happy and so good here at GH Universal. Big swimminv pool. Good view from belle vue restaurant.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank JessicaS11488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPoniman, Room Division Manager at GH Universal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Jessica S,

Warmest Greetings from G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung !

Thank you so much for your great comments and for sharing your experience during the stay at G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung to fellow TripAdvisor readers.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us where our product and service level meet your expectation, we are very proud of our Players spirit, which we hope results in motivated whose over-riding priority is to ensure our guests are satisfied with our service and facilities.

Thank you again and look forward to have you stay with us again to deliver the exceptional service

Thank You.

Warmest regards,

Muhammad Poniman
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Visiting with my fam after a while, the hotel in general is still in a very good condition, though some requires repairing and replacement. There are planty of new hotels in the area yet the price is not much different. We were looking at the neighbouring hotels but the rooms that meets our budget already sold out so we try this hotel instead....not a bad decision

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cipto O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPoniman, Room Division Manager at GH Universal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Cipto O,

Warmest Greetings from G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung !

Thank you so much for your great comments and for sharing your experience during the stay at G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung to fellow TripAdvisor readers.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us where our product and service level meet your expectation, we are very proud of our Players spirit, which we hope results in motivated whose over-riding priority is to ensure our guests are satisfied with our service and facilities.

Thank you again and look forward to have you stay with us again to deliver the exceptional service

Thank You.

Warmest regards,

Muhammad Poniman
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Great Hotel in Bandung especially for the service. Good hospitality, beautiful building, room is so cozy. I really like the breakfast food so delicious. I hope I can come back here to GH Universal from Pontianak with my family.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPoniman, Room Division Manager at GH Universal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Ella P,

Warmest Greetings from G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung !

Thank you for enjoying our service and facilities during your stay with us and for the 5 stars rate you gave to us.

We do hope to bring you and your family returns to G.H. Universal Hotel Bandung soon.

Warmest regards,

Muhammad Poniman
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews