We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Anggrek Shopping Hotel
Ranked #108 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I went there several times on business trip each time. This hotel is near a shopping mall however it is not noisy, quite well situated in Bandung. The staff tries to help you even if their english can be limited sometimes. The breakfast is a buffet with large choice continental or indonesian and the room is always clean and spacious.
If you don't want to ruin yourself on big hotel, this is a good alternative.

Room Tip: On one of my trips I was given the room on the second floor at the end of the hallway (226), this ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heloisepi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

Hotel is connected to a Shopping Centre, thus making is convenient for guests to return to their room to rest after a long day of shopping. Situated within walking distance to their hipster community shopping area and cafes as well to The Secret (their famous brands factory outlet). Stayed for 4 days in a triple room which was clean and spacious and equipped with tv and free wifi .Toilet and shower has good water pressure. Modern interior and a cosy lobby to boost. Staff were informative and friendly. Breakfast was very good with intercontinental buffet and frequently replenished.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We are stay for 2 weeks and had a pleasant time during stay at this hotel. Spacious room and great bathroom, the room and the bathroom are very clean. And great buffet breakfast that taste good too. Hotel next to the shoping mall. Very nice location. Definely recommended and i sure will come back.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janebarbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This is an excellent hotel for our family. My daughter called it a hotel that stucked to the Yogya shopping mall. It is within walking distance to Bandung Indah Plaza. Breakfast is excellent especially if you love oriental/Indonesian food. We have been staying in this hotel numerous time due to its location.
Con:
Hard to find parking spot - but taxi is easy to find.
cannot provide more than one room key.

Room Tip: Choose family room if you can. They only have few larger room(s) and may not be available thru inter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy2419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

1st I see this hotel I think was not good, before i usually stay in other hotel. i didn't know about this anggrek shopping hotel. but this hotel : area, room,food, people, all 100% Good. The bed was really nice, tenderly. Food is reasonable price, and excellent. I like shopping to Yogya supermarket. I will be back when I visit Bandung again. Recommended Hotel in Bandung.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yani s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Santika Bandung
Hotel Santika Bandung
#64 of 231 in Bandung
188 reviews
0.2 km away
Anggrek Gandasari Hotel
Anggrek Gandasari Hotel
#159 of 231 in Bandung
23 reviews
0.9 km away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#58 of 231 in Bandung
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Ivory by Ayola Hotel
Ivory by Ayola Hotel
#6 of 231 in Bandung
699 reviews
0.3 km away
Best Western Premier La Grande Hotel
0.2 km away
THE 1O1 Bandung Dago Hotel
THE 1O1 Bandung Dago Hotel
#34 of 231 in Bandung
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anggrek Shopping Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anggrek Shopping Hotel

Address: Jl. RE. Martadinata no 15, Bandung 40115, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range: $41 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anggrek Shopping Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anggrek Shopping Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing