We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Town and Country Advantages”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Padma Hotel Bandung
Ranked #1 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 September 2017

I went to Padma with my office for a retreat, about 20 people. The staff were all wonderful, really committed to making sure everything went smoothly. We did a team building program, tailored to our needs which was fun and useful. The next day we used the conference package, again all the support was very professional. We had two great lunches and a full breakfast at the lovely restaurant overlooking mountains and valleys. Most of our group had a swim in the memorable pool. All in all a great place, I want to return with my husband for vacation.

Room Tip: All the rooms face the mountains and the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6thSister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear 6thSister,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

I am pleased to learn that you have had an enjoyable time during your company retreat and that we have contributed to making your stay a pleasant and memorable experience.

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Sincere regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,839)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 1,839 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

when i came to padma the reception was very polite, the check in process was quick and efficient. One of butler named Julio explained all of the facilities in this hotel. All facilities so fabulous, we could spent our time in this hotel. such as gym, swimming, yoga and jaccuzi. we love you Padma, definitely will come back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bloody B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Bloody B,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

It gives me great pleasure to learn that our overall product and service has made a good impression on you.

I trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back upon your next journey to Bandung

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We spent 2 nights at Padma Hotel Bandung and we just realize that a lot of activities here, such as Yoga at 7am and 4pm and Outbound area with archery, flying fox and rabbit feeding. Ms eka and Martin they are so friendly and give us suggestion which place that we could visit in Bandung. But we choose to stay in Padma all day long.. Thank You Padma.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank carolinesecy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Carolinesecy,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

I am delighted to learn that you have been impressed by our facilities and the level of service our associates have provided you.

I have shared your kind comments to our staff, Eka and Martin who were equally delighted to hear them.

I look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
22
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Trust me! It was awesome! Last week, my brother-in-law asked me to join with them to have a vacation in Bandung, and stay in Padma. What a surprise!

Well, I will give my full stars to Padma Bandung. Why? Bcoz in this hotel, We can do a lot of activities, even it makes me feels a lil bit lazy to go outside (u know, Bandung always have a horrible traffic jam when it's a long weekend). Besides, Padma provide a wonderful room view. Every morning I'll go to balcony to enjoy the fresh air, beautiful scenery and great voice of birds.

Speaking of facilities and activities, they have a lot of activities such as: infinity pool (you can strike so many poses in this pool, haha), gym room, face and nail art painting, sushi making, yoga, outbound area (this is awesome, I stay for two nights and everyday I come here to improve my Archery skill. Believe it or not, it was the first time I tried to do Archery, and I am addicted right now, thanks Padma you've make me find my new hobby).

Breakfast meal also the most interesting part, the are a lot of foods and the taste is good! In the evening, you can try to go to Padma Restaurant, buffet menu is great!

I would like to say all of staffs are very friendly. So what r waiting for? If you want to have a family/couple trip, this is the best choise in Bandung. Or if you just wanna have a ME TIME, Padma Bandung could be ur best choise as well, you can explore and find ur new hobby in Padma. #padmaactivities #padmabandung #padma
Kindly check my ig @alexkevinyang , I'll post some interesting pictures and video.

Next time, I think I wanna try to stay in Padma Ubud, Bali. ^^ see ya Padma.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

It is our greatest pleasure to read that you had enjoyed your stay at Padma Hotel Bandung and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations.

The Team and I look forward to be able to welcome you back to Padma Hotel Bandung sometime in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

It was great stay here in padma .. the room with claming view is the best for couple like us .. dinner at the restaurant was very nice too with good meal n good price ..

Padma has complete facilities for outdoor family activities like swimming outbond flyingfox golf ect, perfect place for family with kids, was planning to take family and nephew to stay here latter on ..

After all the nicest thing was the crew in padma are all sooo nice and polite make our stay more memorable and comfortable.. their service to the customer are the best ... special thanks to "mba Eka" for the hospitality.. ❤️


Padma hotel is recommended hotel for weekend stay in bandur away from hactic life in d city ...

Here's are some pict we took in padma hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Faramita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Faramita S,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

I’m glad that the Padma Hotel Bandung has lived up your expectations.

It is indeed great to hear that you will be staying with us again.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
2.0 km away
GH Universal Hotel
GH Universal Hotel
#221 of 231 in Bandung
927 reviews
5.6 km away
Hilton Bandung
Hilton Bandung
#7 of 231 in Bandung
1,484 reviews
1.7 km away
Sheraton Bandung Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 km away
The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung
1.9 km away
Grand Mercure Bandung Setiabudi
4.0 km away
InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Padma Hotel Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Padma Hotel Bandung

Address: Jl. Ranca Bentang no. 56-58 | Ciumbuleuit, Cidadap, Bandung 40142, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range: $141 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Padma Hotel Bandung 5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by the beauty of Parahyangan, Padma Hotel Bandung boasts a spectacular mountain view, elegant guestrooms and exceptional hospitality personified by its 24-hour butler service. Located at the hillside yet only minutes away from Bandung's city centre, it is the perfect place for great getaways and fruitful meetings. Come to Padma Hotel Bandung and rejuvenate yourself in the finest surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Padma Hotel Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing