We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,373)
Filter reviews
2,373 results
Traveller rating
1,810
468
61
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,810
468
61
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flying fox hillside studio premier suite free afternoon tea animal feeding nail art gallery suite hill view rabbit butler service lush greenery kids activities fresh air swimming pool buffet dinner horse riding special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 2,373 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

I’m impressed with their place and facilities. Basically you can stay here and enjoy all their facilities.

From spacious swimming pool, afternoon tea & breakfast, yoga class, gym, zumba class etc depends on which day, fishing, and many more. Just check it on their website.

Also you can enjoy mountain view, smell the fresh air, and listen to the nature.
Room is clean, neat, and has balcony.
It’s worth it!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 79fransiscah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Fransisca H,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

It’s such a pleasure to know that you’ve had such a lovely time at our hotel, enjoying our Hotel facilities and our hospitality.

I certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Padma Bandung in the future

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Great place with a great price and great hospitality. The staffs are very helpfull and very welcoming. A lot of facilities that you can enjoy with your family and also the food. One day staying is not enough.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peggy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Peggy A,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

I am happy to learn that you have had an enjoyable stay and that we contributed, to making your experience at Padma Hotel Bandung a pleasant and memorable one.

I do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future

Sincere regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

First impression, it looks just like a small hotel with country street to reach and a perfect place to escape from the crowd. But, after you just walk to the lobby, you'll realised that this is one of the best place to spend your time with family. They provide a very interesting activity that included in your room service, morning yoga, adventure and feeding of animal for the kids, a half basketball court, very beautiful valley with birds chirping in the morning, and don't forget to have a afternoon tea time enjoying the Indonesian snacks.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alexanderasmara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Alexander B,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

It is truly a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to delight you again on your next visit.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Padma Bandung from june 9th until june 11th, and this hotel will never dissapoint you. This was our second time and we are very satisfied. The hospitality of all staff are top notch. Tea time were always satisfying, dont forget to try the tofu. My kids loved all the activities, the young one love the flying fox and my oldest one loves fishing on the small oond provided. Padma will always be our place to stay in Bandung. Great job at maintaining the consistency.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tediyanto Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Tediyanto Z,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us once again. I’ve shared your positive comments with the entire team here. It’s our pleasure to look after our guests and ensure they’re having a good time whilst staying with us.

Please continue to remember us when planning your next holiday to Bandung

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

A really beautiful first nit at padma hotel. Wish to know better of this hotel in the next 3 days. And i wish to see an even more improvement to be the best hotel in the world. A great nature is also welcoming to this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank P7014DAjustinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandang_Suryana, General Manager at Padma Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Justin L,

Greetings from Padma Hotel Bandung!

It is our greatest pleasure to read that you had enjoyed your stay at Padma Hotel Bandung. I’m glad that the Padma Bandung has lived up your expectations.

I am looking forward to welcoming you back and giving you another memorable experience

Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews