We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good atmosphere and seating”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #2 of 3 Quick Bites in Bandung
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

For a Starbucks in Asia this place has tons of room, good service and a nice atmosphere. Good seating inside and outside.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kylieandbrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2017

Not a lot of seating, but the baristas are polite and there is different seating options to choose from.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rebekahlaruen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

A standard starbucks - Coffee, tumblers, wi-fi, long desk with electrical plug-ins, and people passing by. The toilet was on the mall thus you need to leave it if you need to go to. Good decor and atmosphere.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ArgyaN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

This Starbucks store is located in Cihampelas Walk Mall and easily spotted once you step inside the mall. The scent of the coffee always attracts passerby who loves coffee to come inside and enjoy the beverages. The place is cozy, wide, and has more seating than the other Starbucks stores. The barista is nice and friendly as always. In my opinion, so far this one is the best Starbucks store in Bandung.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chrys23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Thankyou Starbucks for free Grande at my birthday !
I got free treat as a member.
Waiters just ask me to choosed one of their pastries and FREE for grande.
As my birthday, I need some sweet treat.

Tqvm <3

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Airin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing