We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$71
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bandung(Bandung)
US$86
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$137
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$41
US$37
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
36
94
62
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
94
62
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper deluxefacilities swimming poolliving roomnice place for familykitchen setkingsize bedfriendly receptionistbig familyjogging trackwifi connectionfamily tripfitness centernice staymountain viewbandung citystrategic locationcihampelas walk
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

The stars I give to a hotel always based on a combined quality of Location, facilities, cleanliness, food, and service offered in the price at the time I was there. Any lack of star comes from the lack of each value.
This hotel is strategically located in Bandung area, closer to point of interests in Bandung city. This strategic location comes with a cost: traffic. 24 hours traffic is the only thing I don’t like from staying in this hotel.
All other things are great for the value: the food and outdoor restaurant are about reach 5-star hotel class. Clean and well-maintained facilities are to our expectation.
Things to improve: dull towel and curtain, dirty dining table & chairs.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nanang W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rismawardani_CHA, General Manager at Galeri Ciumbuleuit Hotel & Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Pak Nanang,

Thank you for your positive review and We will do the improvement in every side of services
your correction comment is mean a lot for us.

again , Thank you so much , we do reallly appreaciated.
Look forward to welcome you in Galeri Ciumbuleuit Hotel Bandung



Kind Regards ,


Iwan Rismawardani, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

The room has everything we need. Nice location. I heard that they serve either western or indonesian food each day, I got indonesian during my one night stay. Perfect for family trip. Prices are great.

Room Tip: This is serviced apartment, the lowest room costs real cheap but offers very small space with mediocre beds. If possible, opt for a premium class, you'd only have to add a little more for a studio class with a lot bigger space including extra rooms, pantry and even a bathtub
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rezafahdillah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rismawardani_CHA, General Manager at Galeri Ciumbuleuit Hotel & Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Mr. Reza Fahdillah,

Warmest Greetings from Galeri Ciumbuleuit Hotel Bandung.

Thank you for choosing our hotel as a place to stay when you visited Bandung. We are so happy that you could enjoy staying here.

We thrive to always improve our services and facilities in order to deliver excellent satisfaction to each of our guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

We booked the 3 room apartment. Everything was fine. It a great room choice if you are travelling with family of 5 or small group of friends and you want to stay in same apartment. Good location. Near to every attraction in bandung. And hotel serve good food. Would come back agian.

Room Tip: 3 rooms. 1 room queen size bed with toilet. 1 room super single bed. 1 room single bed. Room has a big living room and a dining area..
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Zulkarnain M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rismawardani_CHA, General Manager at Galeri Ciumbuleuit Hotel & Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Pak Zulkarnain . M,

Thank you for posting great review over your recent stay with GALERI CIUMBULEUIT HOTEL & APARTMENT . We are happy to read how you notice such nice room , Food and Location.
Thank you for staying with us and Look forward to welcoming you back very soon when returning to Bandung - wish you always have a nice days !

Kind Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Stayed there recently during our vacation. The apartment is located not far from the popular places such as Cihempelas and PVJ. The place is guarded by security at the main entrance to the compound. The room was good and the kids loved the pool. We took a grab transport during our stay as it was easily available from the place. There is also a minimart at the ground floor where you can get your daily necessities easily. Just outside of the main entrance to the compound is a good coffee shop called Jack Runner Roastery.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inderashah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel apartment is our home sweet home. We never wants to stay anywhere else whenever we're in Bandung. The hotel GM & staffs is so nice & friendly. Everyone will always smile and great us and they are very helpful. Breakfast buffet is variety from local to international food. Besides that shops and food is easy to access as it just located infront of the hotel street. Other shopping areas are all nearby. It is a pleasure for us to stay here. We're pleased to stay here and will be continuing our stay here whenever we're in Bandung

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sharini Kaur N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews