We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
90
123
53
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
123
53
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews strategic location local transportation ci walk shopping mall wifi speed hotel room food for breakfast basic amenities choose this hotel the hotel staff average hotel short trip front office factory outlet hot water cihampelas traffic
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2015

In general the hotel is very good from all sides , one thing only need improve .. the ground of rooms not clean .. need to change the carpets. . Location is great .. services is perfect .. staff are fully friendly.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hussain_hadad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wawan G, General Manager at Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Dear Hussain_hadad,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed all side of our hotel.

Your comments over the carpet in the room have been carefully taken into consideration and reported to our operational department as well as our Management Team.

Once again thank you for giving us such a positive rating. Hope to welcome you again in very soon in Bandung.


Warmest Regards,


Wawan Gunawan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

I've been here with my husband for honeymoon. We checked in at 11 am and the receptionist quickly prepared the room for us, we only wait for 10 minutes. The other hotel staff also very helpfull at fullfilling our request. The breakfast menu also has many variations, besides regular fried rice,vegetable,kwetiau and beef stew for main course, like chicken porridge, black rice porridge, noodle soup, salad, omellete and others side dish menu including indonesian traditional street food like fried bakwan ball.
Overall the service from serela cihampelas are delightfull with reasonable price

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank atheesa19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wawan G, General Manager at Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2015

Dear Atheesa A,

We are very happy to read your positive review. It is such a pleasure that you and your couple impressed and enjoyed your time with Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung. Once again we would like to congratulate you on your wedding, wishing you both a happily ever after.

I would personally like to let you know how pleased it was to read your compliment over our hospitality services, and our variety menu of Breakfast.

Once again, thank you for this genuine review and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.


Warmest regards,


Wawan Gunawan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

cozy and comfort room to stay, strategic location for shopper holic..in front of cihampelas mall, easy to get taxi and public transport (angkutan kota). Good and friendly staffs, choice of breakfast is variety but the quantity is less. close to outside restaurants

Room tip: online booking is recommended to get cheaper price
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank marl222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wawan G, General Manager at Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2015

Dear Marl222,

Thank you so much for the interest in Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung and writing such a positive review follow your stay. Our goal is to provide our guests the utmost in care and we absolutely appreciate your kind comments about our strategic location, good and friendly staff.

We look forward to having you stay with us again soon and we thank you for your gracious review of Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung.


Kindest Regrads,


Wawan Gunawan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Never in our mind that the hotel staffs would have remembered us after our last visit to BDO. Upon our arrival at the upfront entrance, we were greeted with a big smile from this friendly staff Mr Shandy with " Selamat kembali ibu". I was caught by surprise and I was speechless for a second. Oh dear, he really remembered us and made our visit like a welcome home.
From the front desk, Ms Yusita and her team were professionl with the check in services.
Our room was bigger this visit ( we upgraded our room to deluxe with a small fee .) it s definitely worthwhile. We even had welcome note with my name written plus a fruit platter when we entered our room.
Breakfast were something we looking forward each morning as Ms Susan and Mr Angga Purnama were know exactly what we would like to have on our table.
Dear, how i appreciated each of them dearly. ( apologize for not remembering all names that we came across)
Thank you Champalas serela management for providing us such a wonderful friendly team members. I wish them all the best in their future undertakings.
sheila aishah & sharifah (room 501) 1Oct - 4Oct 2015

Room tip: pay a small fee for a bigger room on higher floor
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sheilaaishah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wawan G, General Manager at Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2015

Dear Sheilaaishah,

Thank you very much for your genuine review about Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for your compliments over the excellent services from the staff that make you feel like home.I will share your kind comments to Mr.Shandy, Ms.Yustia, Ms Susan, and Mr.Angga also the entire team. Indeed, this review will encourage the team at Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung to continuously provide best services and products to the guests.

Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel and give us this positive review. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcoming you again on your next trip to Bandung.


Best Regards,


Wawan Gunawan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

One of the best staff service I have ever received in all my travels. The staff will make you feel as though they are genuinely glad to have you around. Always all smiles and very willing to help.

Just a stone's throw away, literally, from CI-walk, a new shopping mall with a lot of food and restaurants around. Will definitely stay with this hotel the next time we are back !

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank johnnyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wawan G, General Manager at Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2015

Dear Johnnyang,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our service and our strategic location.

We are working very hard to ensure that our guests are completely satisfied. Our entire team is looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future!


Warmest Regards,



Wawan Gunawan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews