We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
90
123
51
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
123
51
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews strategic location local transportation ci walk shopping mall hotel room food for breakfast basic amenities factory outlet hot water cihampelas wifi traffic taste taxi foods cleanliness concept
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

I had a short trip to Bandung recently and booked a room over here. Hotel is near to shop lots and a shopping mall. So no issue over last minute shopping. Breakfast is also provided. The room was clean, staffs were really friendly and helpful. Paulina did a great job assisting us when we first got there. To conclude my review, I had a good time and was satisfied with the service.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ahmad8321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Booked 2 rooms at this hotel as I was looking for a hotel closed to Ciwalk for one event and it was perfect. People were very nice. Breakfast also ok. Kagum group has many hotels and I have stayed a few of them and noticed that after a few years after the hotels opened, the room cleanliness seems need to be put in their attention. 2 rooms had different lighting - one was very dimmed. Free valet parking available.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Miranda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Location is very close to Cihampelas Street/Mall. Good for finding food when you don't want to go far as Cihampelas Walk has a lot of food options. But cause of the location, some jam to be expected. And breakfast is average. Though room is clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aeen13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Touch down at Jakarta airport from KL straight to Bandung by travel van. We stay at this hotel while we in Bandung. We are so surprise that hotel location exactly in front of Chi walk mall dan others attractive Shop. Easy access to anywhere by local transportation or by grab application. Hotel room also nice and modern room. Clean room and very wonderful and cheerful staff.Very helpful with any questions and enquiry. Will stay here again for our next visit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank clubpurser2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

this hotel is strategically positioned on the edge of cihampelas main road and 20 meters from the ciwalk shopping center and in front of the hotel there is access to the cihampelas terrace.for standard room sizes and in accordance with the price, for a nice and complete breakfast..the lack of a small parking area.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank luki_kuspayana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews