We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$31
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bandung(Bandung)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$45
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
254
152
21
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
152
21
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbraga streetmosaic restaurantkids clubbatagor kingsleyihg memberexecutive loungeclub roomcorner roomnice hotelwalking distancehotel standardshort getawaybusiness tripswimming poolmountain viewcoffee breakmy colleague
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We decided to choose this hotel since the location near the city centre. The bed room was nice and comfort, parking space was enough, but if fully booked it will be overloaded. Breakfast was standard.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Adrianus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaBandung, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Adrianus H.,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience at the Crowne Plaza Bandung. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our
hospitality through the service of the staff.

I have shared your kind words with the team and we are already in the midst of improving our breakfast experience. I have personally met the team to ensure that this changes are made to avoid any further recurrences of such events.

Thank you again for your recommendations and sincerely hope that we will be able to serve you again in the near future. Please do visit our website for great offers. We wish you a pleasant week ahead.


Warm regards,

Alvin Jaiyaseelan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing stay. Room is very clean , spacious and modern. Nice bed and comfortable. Bathroom is big and clean.

All the staff are very kind and helpful. Breakfast is delicious and have many choices. We will stay again in the next visit.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank judith_76045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaBandung, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Judith_76045,

Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Bandung!

I am happy to hear that you had an amazing stay. Your positive review of the hotel is really appreciated and I have shared it to the rest of my team. It is such comments that encourages us to deliver true hospitality to all our patrons.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future and we wish you a pleasant week ahead. In your spare time, please do visit our websites for great offers.

Warm regards,

Alvin Jaiyaseelan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights for honeymoon. It was amazing experience, we got complimentary cake, "towel art", and our room was upgraded. Hotel facilities were good and staffs were helpful and friendly. Unfortunately, we took the lunch deal (room already include lunch) and found out that the lunch menu only consists of three same options everyday.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ardya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaBandung, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Ardya S.,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience staying with us.

Congratulation! I am happy to learn that you enjoyed our hotel and hospitality throughout your 4 nights honeymoon.
Positive comments like yours encourages us to deliver true hospitality in creating Guest Hotel Guest Love.
We appreciate your constructive comment about the menu. Trust my Director of Food & Beverage has already been in contact with you, please know that his team has created more menu options for the package as you suggested.

We hope to serve you again with amazing staying experience next time, and do visit our website for special offers.
Until then, I wish you a great coming weekend!


Warm regards,

Alvin Jaiyaseelan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Had a great time even we stayed for 1 night. Room was very spacious. Breakfast spread was good. Location was near to all the cafe. Just a 5 mins walk. Hotel was setup was nice and the staff was very attentive to our needs.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Putra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaBandung, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Putra K,

Thank you for taking the time sharing your comments of our hotel.

Your review has been passed to the team and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us.
It is such comments that keep us continuously deliver true hospitality to our valued guests, we aim to create a 'Great Hotel Guest Love'.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, please check our website for great offers.

Until then, I wish you a great weekend ahead.


Warm regards,

Alvin Jaiyaseelan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Such a pity, Crowne could have been a 5 stars hotel, if only their breakfast service, especially the waiters attitude, is better. Their hotel room interior and housekeeping is excellent. True high class hotel is proven through their helpful & friendly staff. But not this in breakfast area, they cannot manage morning hassle and buzzle.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chicha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaBandung, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Chicha T,

Thank you for sharing your comments of your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Bandung.

I am sorry to learn the breakfast service that you experienced was not up to expectation. Crowne Plaza Bandung strives to deliver true hospitality, effectively and efficiently, our sincere apology for we did not deliver so during your stay.

We valued your constructive comments and we hope this will not hold you back from coming back to Crowne Plaza Bandung, next time your travel plan brings you back to Bandung.

Until then, I wish you a great weekend ahead.



Warm regards,

Alvin Jaiyaseelan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews