We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice dining and cafe”
Review of Braga Art Cafe

Braga Art Cafe
Ranked #94 of 2,084 Restaurants in Bandung
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$5
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Very good food and a lovely environment. Worth a visit just for the art decor from the floor to the ceiling, upstairs is a beautiful woodwork doorway and artwork. Beer also cheaper than than the more popular Braga bars. Toilets immaculate.

2  Thank ICTFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BragaArtCafe, Manager at Braga Art Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Thank you so much for your visit and your kind review, we have made some changes on our ground floor setting, please do come back and let us know what you think :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2016

If you want to immerse in the Indonesian culture and chill-out at the same time, this is the place to go. The café serves reasonable-priced food, is spacious and has great ambience. It is conveniently located just in front of Braga Citywalk. Its Fish & Chips is worth a try!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Irene852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BragaArtCafe, Manager at Braga Art Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Thank you so much for your kind review, and sorry for the super late reply as I have to go through obstacles to get access back to this account. :) Thank you so much. We have variety of local and western food that will satisfy your needs. Please do come back and check us out :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Very good architecture building ... attractive, but first I thought that this is a galerry.
When I found out that this is a cafe, we drop in for cups of coffee, and we are surprised that the price is really reasonable with good presentation. The waiter is friendly although not fully attentive.
The place is good for Photoshooting also.

2  Thank Rosana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BragaArtCafe, Manager at Braga Art Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Thank you so much for your visit, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have, we are still striving to improve our food/beverage and service. Thank you so much, I hope on your next visit, we will meet your expectation. We would love to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016

Been here with my boyfriend on Christmas holiday and we love all about this place. Service, Food and the 2nd floor venue in which we can have a view of the Braga Street at night. Nice place for couple or just hanging around with your best mates!!

2  Thank SunteaKudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BragaArtCafe, Manager at Braga Art Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Thank you sooo much for your kind review. we will await for your next visit :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

Good location, ice cold beers, well priced, cool decor and friendly staff. Next time we try the food. A tick in every box !!!

2  Thank ajengai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BragaArtCafe, Manager at Braga Art Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Thank you sooo muchhhh for your review, cant wait to serve you again :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Braga Art Cafe also viewed

Bandung, West Java
Bandung, West Java
 

Been to Braga Art Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing