We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HOM Hotel Tambun(Bekasi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Favehotel Ahmad Yani Bekasi(Bekasi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Evitel Hotel Cibitung(Bekasi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$20
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
144
158
53
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
158
53
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky loungecyber parkwithin walking distancestandard hotelswimming poolnice roominternational foodhighest floormetropolitan malllong timelive musicnice hotelmovie theatermineral waterbig shoppingpublic transportationrecommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hmmm the oxtail is quite hard to chew... and for that price... they should make better oxtail soup..
The room is cozy n well arranged.. lighting are good... the bed is great, feel comfort and soft...

Quality control is important... be better

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Julias8772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonBekasi, General Manager at Aston Imperial Bekasi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Julias8772,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aston Imperial Bekasi.

I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences.

I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Aston Imperial Bekasi.


Regards,

Jerry Rolando Sirait

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am a regular business traveler to Bekasi and have stayed in Horison and Harrys before and found Aston the least impressive.

Positives : Staff , Room and the hotel Location.

Downsides : The lift takes ages to come and you have to wait a lot in the lobby. The options for breakfast are very limited and virtually no options for vegetarians. Also the equipment in the gym were out of order for both the days.

Would avoid Astonsfor my future stay in Bekasi

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amogh U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonBekasi, General Manager at Aston Imperial Bekasi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Amogh U,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aston Bekasi Hotel.

I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences.

I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Aston Bekasi Hotel.



Best regards,


Jerry Rolando Sirait

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Variant food and place is comfort quite and for the human resource need manner to more friendly and wiling to respect&cheers with the customer.. security best customer cares. There's no Welcome Drink.. just mineral water...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juniartiari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonBekasi, General Manager at Aston Imperial Bekasi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear juniartiari,

I would like to thank you for your great feedback of your recent stay at Aston Imperial Bekasi . We are always ready to welcome you with our warmest hospitality and assisting you during your stay in our hotel to give the feeling like home.

Again thank you for the great feedback, we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.



Regards,


Jerry Rolando Sirait
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Located close to the Bekasi Barat tollgate, the hotel was in the complex of Bekasi Cyber Park shopping mall.

The hotel itself has a nice lobby, big parking area (and special lot for the hotel guest), and good service. The room itself is as standard as the 4-star hotel, coffee maker, and refridgerator available, complete amenities (sandals, toothbrush, toothpaste, comb etc.), big shelf, cupboard and working desk.

The breakfast is also very good. there were cold cuts and japanese sushi section, local food section, international food section.

If you were looking for the mobile phone accessories or want to top-up, you can easily walk to the mall next door to the hotel. And also have the supermarket and food court there.

Recommended to stay.

note: the hotel entrance gate need to be reviewed, since it very close to the junction, for the customer who just come the Bekasi for the 1st time, they will pass it ....

Room Tip: 5th Floor is Smoking Floor
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonBekasi, General Manager at Aston Imperial Bekasi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear James R,

Welcome to Aston Imperial Bekasi and thank you for giving us your valuable feedback though TripAdvisor.

Our team are so excited that you have a great and enjoyable time during staying with us. It is an honored to be able to give our best service and distinctive experience to you while you were staying with us. We will always continuously improve our quality, facilities and service to meet our guest expectation.

Be rest assured your next stay with us will be more pleasurable and memorable one.

Your future arrival is truly awaited.



Regards,


Jerry Rolando Sirait
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is good to stay. The service and the staff is very good. Also have good options for breakfast. I am a vegetarian and hotel staff did serve me as per my requirements. One of their staff members named Ega was very welcoming and co-operative. She did pay personal attention to see if guests on the breakfast table get all what they need.
Overall a pleasant experience

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank PN_1887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonBekasi, General Manager at Aston Imperial Bekasi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear PN_1887,

I would like to thank you for your great feedback of your recent stay at Aston Imperial Bekasi . We are always ready to welcome you with our warmest hospitality and assisting you during your stay in our hotel to give the feeling like home.

We do thank you very much for all the feedback and suggestion. Moreover we always treat our customer feedback as one of ways to improve our standard and competency level.

Again thank you for the great feedback, we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.

Regards,

Jerry Rolando Sirait
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews