We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Booking.com
US$38
View deal
Agoda.com
US$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Hotels.comUS$40
PricelineUS$45
TravelocityUS$40
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
20
43
30
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
43
30
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2019 via mobile

Staying here with family for a night on our transit to visit Safari in puncak. When we arrived at around 3pm, one of our two room is not yet ready. We have waited for around 2 hours, about 5 pm when our other room is finally ready. On the good side, the staff are very professionally trained and with good vibe we have no problem to wait.
Location is in the middle of the City, but during rush hour, this part of the city is in the epicenter of bogor terrible traffic jam.

Pros:
- great staff
- nice pool (small but clean and by the main restaurant/bar)
- plenty of parking spaces
- reasonably priced

Cons:
- older styled building
- no international electrical plugs in the room
- small gym with only 2 machine (the only thread-mill was broken / not functional)

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank travelwithmario
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2019

Me and my husband went to this hotel on early December 2018. Fast check-in process and surprisingly they didn't ask for a deposit. Once stepped in to the room, I was blown away with spacious room, balcony window, clean and big bathroom.
Breakfast vary with International and local choice. Swimming pool is small, had the pool is big, it would've made this hotel perfect.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 944suzia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Location : strategic, walking distance to famous restaurants, cafes, snacks, fast food and factory outlets
Service : good
Room : Bedroom set up was ok, standard, but what we didn't like all the electricity plug located underneath side table and difficult to reach it. But the room was noisy at night we can here the car on road.
Breakfast : was tasty and delicious

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ariec172
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

Stay here for 2 nights during Christmas Holiday. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast taste okay, since the hotel is full so some stall is empty and not being replenish. Ordinary hotel, but ordinary is always okay. Thanks.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 119Pao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

The room is okay. Pretty spacious but seems empty due to the concept. I think they need to redesign it to make it more lively. The bed was comfy. The room and bathroom were clean. The clothes hanger was limited, so you need to make a request if need more, as well as the hairdryer which only available by request. The aircon works good. The room also bright and have balcony (which I don't think you'll gonna use it since it was kinda unfinished). The check in and out was fast and simple. Their lobby is also spacious. The breakfast was good and lot of selections. They have swimming pool, but I didn't use it. The location is perfect to everywhere, and very close distance to some good restaurants. I enjoyed my 2nd short stay here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank marioJkt25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews