We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/11/21
Hotels.comUS$35
PricelineUS$35
TravelocityUS$35
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
189
90
30
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
189
90
30
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location and easy to find vinyl floor food restaurant breakfast area is recommended hotel culinary area room was spacious and clean hotel crew nice hotel parking area is bogor botanical garden swimming pool little bit public transportation long weekend kids activities kebun raya bogor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

It's one of the recommended hotel in Bogor, the room was fine and clean, we had a connecting door and when there was a problem with the door, they fix immediately. Food was good, some of it was delicious. Public facility such as swiming pool was fine, our kids really enjoy it, the water bit cold and i suggest go to swim at noon. In general it was a great hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank komangfajar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, Pengelola Penginapan at Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2021

Dear Mr. komangfajar,

Thank you for your time sharing your experience during your stay at Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, it is really appreciated!
I am delighted that you had an enjoyable and memorable experience and it gives me great pleasure to read your kind words about your enjoyable experience with your family.
The team and I are very thankful for your kind appreciation. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon again.

Best regards,
Deni Prayoga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2021 via mobile

+ Food and breakfast is good and delicates.
+ The room and lobby smell so good, we get the nice view.
- the service could be improved more. Ordering sajadah + mukena but soon after chek in but did not come in until i repeat again asking the receptionist at 3 am. It turns out they only gave me both the bottom part.
- The late chek out also only available at 12.30.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sherpa15394487794
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, Pengelola Penginapan at Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2021

Dear Mr/s. Sherpa15394487794,

Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Bogor for your stay in Bogor.
I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered. I and my team will work together regarding your review, so we can serve you better on your next visit.
Again, we thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again and make your stay a memorable one.

Best Regards,
Deni Prayoga,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2021 via mobile

Impressive service, nice and kind staff, clean and neat room, luxurious and comfortable, delicious meal, nice city view, good price, swimming pool, best location in the center of bogor raya. 100% will visit again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank adtya997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, Pengelola Penginapan at Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2021

Dear Mr. adtya997,

Thank you for your time sharing your experience during your stay at Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, it is really appreciated!
I am delighted that you had an enjoyable and memorable experience and it gives me great pleasure to read your kind words about your enjoyable experience with your family.
The team and I are very thankful for your kind appreciation. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon again.

Best regards,
Deni Prayoga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2021 via mobile

Nice and cozy place for bussiness meeting, there’s a lot of food to pick at the restaurant. The ambience is good, many ministry come to this place to do some bussiness meeting, and the staff are really friendly and nice

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 353cheld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, Pengelola Penginapan at Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2021

Dear Mr/s. 353cheld,

Warmest greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Bogor.
Thank you for your lovely words and for taking time to write such a positive review about our hotel.
We are delighted to know that you had such an enjoyable stay here and were made to feel so welcome and comfortable by our staff.
Once again thank you for your positive review, we’re waiting to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Deni Prayoga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

Nice room and good location in Bogor, clean bath room but no bath up. Nice clean and variant breakfast menu. Nice outside view from the room window (11th floor). But the parking lot is too narrow. The car will got stretch if no drive carefully.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swiss-Belhotel International
Thank aprakosa23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, Pengelola Penginapan at Swiss-Belhotel Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Dear Mr. aprakosa23,

Warmest greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Bogor.
Thank you for staying with us and write your generous feedback.
Your generous comment regarding your experience at our hotel are truly appreciated. Rest assured that your comment have been share with all the member of the hotel team. This will further motivate us to consistently provide exceptional service to all of our valued guest.
Once again, thank you for your generous feedback and we are eagerly looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,
Deni Prayoga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews